Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Clean and modern

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
The motel is new and clean. The finishes in the rooms are modern and not beat up. I'm not sure how old this motel is or if it recently went through a renovation. But it was surprisingly nice. No defects to point to. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Had a wonderful night's rest. Just stayed overnight, but would stay again. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient, great bed.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Stayed with our cat on our way home from Florida. Close to CVS and restaurants. Wonderful bed. Would def stay again. Located on the north edge of town, close to I75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very clean. Excellent bed.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Easy check in/out. Cordial staff Clean room. Excellent bed. Passive venting of shower steam. I prefer an exhaust fan to muffle most of the bathroom sound effects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I75

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location to I75
Cons: Quieter heater.
Location: Lots of fast /casual dining and basics nearby (gas, groceries, drug store. Not fancy but handy.
Clean and safe for holiday travels. Price is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff was very nice. ckean but multiple hairs in my bathroom. Second grade football team stayed there and was very disrespectful by continuing to run up and down hallway and constantly use the elevator. Staff said they asked parents and coach to correct this but was ignored. Understand they are kids but it got old after the fist day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapplis in

The lady at the check in desk was very friendly an

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Thr lady at the front desk wss very friendly and helpful with info on places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Fair place to stay. Could have used a sound cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Mi

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
A very nice place to stay although the a.c. was loud
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels