Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great stay close to interstate and restaurants Buddy's BBQ across the street was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was super. The hotel was great. Would definitely go back or use another one of there hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Newer Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very clean, great staff, quite comfortable. Had a great area in back to walk dog. All in all, very comfortable facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T. Burlington, Ont

Close to I- 75

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very good , would stay there again. Great restaurant to walk to from hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was "ok"

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Rooms were clean, but freezing! I would think if you had rooms booked you might turn heat on when temps are below freezing?! Took hours to warm up. We were there 5 minutes when the room below us called the front desk to complain about noise (we aren't loud, so I'm guessing there is zero insulation between floors) Mattresses were pretty stiff and the few pillows there were were really broken down. Breakfast was ok, staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, clean, quiet, and pet friendly!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I love that it's very nice, pet friendly place with helpful, polite staff, and right off the interstate.
I stopped here for the night on my way from Michigan to Georgia for the holidays. I called ahead and spoke with a nice person about checking in really late, who said it would be perfectly okay. I guess I must have been the last expected guest to arrive, for when I finally made it in around midnight, I was greeted by name! The check in process was pleasant and quick, and the room was pretty nice and super clean. I slept through the breakfast offering, but there were a few restaurants right on the strip so I didn't have to travel very far before continuing on the next day. Overall, this was a perfect stay and the location was ideal (just before Knoxville and I-40 South into the mountains.). I would definitely recommend to anyone, especially those travelling with pets. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere. Clean and comfortable rooms. Guest services was exceptional. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on vacation trip

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Fast check-in
Cons: Check out.
Location: Got there late.
Easy entry from the freeway. Fast check-in. Check-out took too long. Receptionist wasn't at the desk and took several minutes to appear. Someone should be there at all times - especially in the morning hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

worst is impossible

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
i find out, that if you don't like your room, the women in the front desk , invite you to leave the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reynoldsburg, United States of America

Very satisfied

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel was a couple minutes off I-75 which was perfect for us as we were travelling. Extremely pet friendly and breakfast was more than sufficient. Three pillows on both beds and very clean. I would definitely recommend to someone and will probably stay next year for my Thanksgiving road trip down south.