Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the hill.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was near the 75 south exit. Very nice hotel.
Location: I came to visit Zoo Knoxville.
A lovely stay. Cole was especially helpful when I called to find my way to the hotel. Cole worked at the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very good hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: The location was perfect for us as it is close to family.
This was a very clean hotel with friendly staff & great breakfast. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
very good hotel and very clean also. Location is good. staff is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice clean hotel close to the interstate easy on and off access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock top stop

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel was excellent value for a quick visit. Location was nice and facilities were clean. Only complaint is that there were way too many pets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Value!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice value for the money. Newer property was clean and close to highway. Plenty of food choices around. Safe area with no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff support

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Worker in the morning did everything. Check out, get the breakfast ready, even clean a stain on the carpet. She was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

quick stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
clean, decent hotel for a quick night's stay that is dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, dog friendly. Indoor pool was to cold to swim in however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor , ON , Canada

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Just spent 1 night at the hotel after trip home from Florida and many hours on the road. Check in was prompt, the room very clean and the beds were very comfortable for our family. In the morning breakfast was ready and waiting. The cook took pride in his work. The food was delicious and he was very helpful pointing my children in the right direction. Once filled up and satisfied we were back in the road but a great impression was left on me - hence the review. Thanks for a helping me recharge the batteries and leave a well rested and satisfied customer !!