Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Janell

I won't be back

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
2nd floor AC over entrance drips on your head. Dogs nails on the second floor woke me u at 430. Animals belong on main floor only! My bed had a dog treat under the pillow telling me the sheets weren't changed between guests. I was billed twice for the same stay but 2 different amounts, $87 and $97.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aggitated

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was upset that when i boked it that i was only given a 1 bed for 3 people. I should have only been charged 118.00 and i was charged 130.00 i will definately be making my own calls from this point on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was ok decent for small town, The bed sheet need to be change daily and breakfast need have more breakfast meal (like sausage or scramble eggs to go with the bread) it's too plain breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jesus

Good for what your paying for

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DIRTY AND RUN DOWN

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Just about everything.
This was a last minute booking and will never stay here again. The room was very dirty, the security door was not secure just pulled open. Shower curtain was coming off the wall the beds were not comfortable. Checked in late and took 10 minutes for someone to get to the front desk and they were very short. Asked for a roll-away bead as it was advertised and we had 5 people and were told they do not have roll-away beds. Check-out was 11:00 and they were trying to get into the room before 10:00 (2 times). Very Overpriced. Would recommend removing from expedia.
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angleton, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The beds were soft, clean, and dreamy! The breakfast consisted of mini muffins, donuts, cereal, apple/orange juice, coffee - regular or decaffinated biscuits/gravy, boiled eggs, toast and waffles. It was perfect for us. Our stay was wonderful! You will enjoy staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice stay , good owner, suggest to stay when you travel to that area