Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Title of my stay? Really?

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Just passing through, needed a room until the morning. Nice hotel, clean, helpful staff. I can't find a USB outlet in my room though to charge my mobile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Hotel is nice, location excellent, stafff could be more attentive (they forgot about my wake-up call); breakfast price is stiff for the selection offerred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

A walk in the park after marathon day

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staying over for Poznan Marathon, hotel was 500 metres from start and finish lines. Bonus was first class service, food and facilities when I shuffled through the vhotel door!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Superb facility in a excellent location with a very helpful staff. Easy walk to and from central bus and train stations and best tourist sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

in the middle of the city with good communication.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very good location,very clean,staff very useful, restaurant could be better,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but expensive

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel for the second time. Staff is very nice and friendly and hotel is quite clean. Location is also OK. However the price is rather high. You could find in Poznan equaly clean and nice hotels at nearly half the price per room and with breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with this stay. The food was fantastic and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Well located for station

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Very proffesional and helpfull staff. The restarant staff were excelant and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

excellent hotel, nice location, very nice staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
stay was pleasant but these things can be improved showers breakfast staff is underpaid gym is very basic two treadmils and not good ones no swimming pool but the rest was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel close to the town

Posted Jul 1, 2017
excellent hotel, cannot recommend enough, very friendly staff and clean, breakfast can be improved