Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Only one iron per hotel. Pillows smelt of smoke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our smart phone, camera and watch vanished under mysterious circumstances overnight while we slept in the room and we had to make a report to the local Police. The hotel management was more concerned with clearing its responsibility and didn't even bother to offer us a cup of coffee whilst we waited in the lobby for the management to go through its security checks. Not only did we lose valuable personal data in the phone and photos taken on our trip, we lost almost a day at the local police station and the chance to visit Poznan. The door lock of the room was opened by electronic key card and could not be locked from inside. There was no air-conditioning in the very warm night. There was nothing to miss about this hotel except our personal property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
To everyone it may concern, we were reported about 9 am that the smartphone and watch went missing from the room. Such a experience hasn't happend to us since I have been managing this hotel. I was not more concerned about clearing my responsibility rather I had to take actions to solve the issue and see if we did anything that could cause this supposed theft. After reading the secured by system data from the lock door we had seen that door was open only by these guests using their card they had had since check in with them, before going to sleep. There was no other readings from the lock till next day so the door could not be opened by anyone else. Seems quite clear. We did everything we could to help, secured the data, called the police, helped with translating with the police, calling taxi to police station. Front office manager spend most of the morning with this gentelmen to try locate the iphone using application " find my iphone" that in seconds locates any iphone. The guest did not remember any passwords and logins he had registered this phone,to do so...? All the proofs and facts were given by me to the police and I was heard by the police very carefuly. All morning I wondered why guests are not very angry, upset and claiming towards us but rather chatty and smiling. All they wanted was document from the police for the insurer which is given at the police station where translator was called to help. After coming back from the station the lady came back happy and charming saying that she also left the camera in the room and if we had foud it... Off course we had not. Room had already been cleaned by housekeeping ladies that have worked for us for years and i fully trust them. We use professional especially designed for hotels locks and key cards and you can enter each room using only card that has been assigned to this room. I am sorry to not offer cup of tea, I thought that the main thing is to solve the problem and help You and I focused on that. i am sorry that such a experience happend in our hotel. Hopefully first and last time those mysterious circumstances. Best regards. Bartosz, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic service with a great staff...made us feel very welcome...we shall be returning..highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location
Cons: Would improve nothing
Hotel staff friendly breakfast selection good, location good, nice and quiet during the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Greatly enjoyed the stay. Especially thankful that my car could be accommodated through the stay even though it was a central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best fit to Poznan travel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
cozy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by toh from melaka,malaysia

awesome choice

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice and cozy hotel with a rustic feeling .nice internal decor. good location.staff very friendly and courteous and very helpful with any information's asked for. highly recommended
2 out of 5
by STEVEN CRAWLEY

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel before. stayed again was not let down.