Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go visit Poznan

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Poznan - great place _
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Very central (4 minute walk to main street), 8 to Old Town. Good size room.
Cons: Very poor wifi - though a response by hotel management was that all was fine. Strange that even when I went to reception and had initially got onto their own wifi that too failed after about 10 minutes leaving the staff member saying it was stopping her do her work. Shower - appalling. Had to keep stopping shower to let water drain away (or flood the floor).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Karolina Nojman Frond desk, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay in our Apartments. In referance to wifi, we are sorry that it turned out so inconvenient to you, but in the end it didn't last so long. It is working already just fine. As the shower as concerned, we are going to inform about it our technical engineer about this case. Regarding to our localization, we are very happy that you've noticed how close we are to the Old Marcet Square. Best regards from Platinum Palace Apartments. We hope that you will visit us during your next stay in Poznań.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff at the reception was helpful. The rooms are cozy and well furnished. It's about a 10 min walk to the Old City Center. Good option if you're on a budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Karolina Nojman Front desk, Hotel Management
Hello! We really appreciate your comment about our Apartments. It's nice to hear that our staff was helpful. We try to do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. In referance to our localization, as you noticed, we are in the city center and we are located very close to Old Market, which is one of the most important places to visit in Poznań. We hope to see you again during your next visit in our city. Best regards from Platinum Palaca Apartments' Staff
5 out of 5
by Miks from Latvia

Wasn't air conditioning

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was great hotel. Price/performance is way to go. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Hotel-Apartments located in the shopping mall

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing special, not impressive, but good rooms. My queen do not knowbed was sinking in the middle, but this was exceptional
Cons: nothing special
Location: good location in relation to the center of the city
good experience, very helpful,polite staff. Expensive parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect business hub location.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect price and standard for the location, breakfast included!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay good for proximity to shops and bars.Staff very friendly and helpful,lovely breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Poznan

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: I think I should have got one more towel change than I did.
Location: See above.
I like my room. It was good to have a fridge, cutlery and crockery. Town centre is a short walk. A convenience store nearby. A mall enroute to town and one in the park opposite both with supermarkets so good. But they should state on their Expedia entry and website that weekends the desk opens at noon. I arrived at 11.50 so that was okay but...