Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel, jedoch kleine Mängel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Wir waren quasi übers Wochenende in Poznan und haben dieses Hotel gebucht. Rezeption spitze, Zimmer auch sehr schön, jedoch Internetzugang per WLAN kaum möglich, da technische Probleme. Und das Zimmermädchen hatte auf unser Zimmer komplett vergessen. Erst nach Beschwerde bei der Rezeption wurde das Zimmer so halbwegs gerichtet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Overall excellence marred.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: convenient location, large comfortable rooms, helpful staff
Cons: Improve wifi access - ease to login and and quick download & upload speeds. breakfast choices suitable for diabetics exhaust fan in bathroom
Location: Convenient to world congress centre.
Overall excellence marred by (i) poor wifi access - very difficult to login and weak signal when logged in. (ii) reakfast food selection lacked choices suitable for diabetics (iii) lacked exhaust fan in bathroom
5 out of 5
by Kristian

very nice hotel and restaurant

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and restaurant and spa. not in the very city centre, but with several shops and restaurants on the area.
4 out of 5
by Kamil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAUL

Top hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch hotel with local bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. Close to the airport. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan Ytterland from Trondheim

Moderne og lukseriøst hotell i Poznan

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Meget lukeriøst og stilfullt hotell. Rommet var upåklagelig, med sin moderne innredning, tekniske løsninger og praktisk kjøkken. Hotellet hadde sin egen lukseriøse restaurant, spa og bassengområde, treningsrom, til og med sin egen cigar- og whiskey-lounge. Frokosten og servicen på hotellet er blandt det beste jeg har sett blandt alle mine hotellbesøk gjennom tidene. Utsikten av ferrari og andre luksusbiler parkert utenfor hotellvinduet (gjesteparkering) gav også hotellet et lukseriøst preg. Eneste minus jeg kan komme med er: ett lite stykke unna sentrum av Poznan (du bør skaffe deg enten trikkekort eller ta taxi), og ingen alkohol i minibaren. Jeg vil ellers kort oppsummere hotelles som: Moderne, lukseriøst og topp service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rommene begynner å bli litt slitne, men restauranttilbudet er veldig bra. Svømmebassengen er kjempeflott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A visit to Poznan

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a wonderful and memorable stay at this hotel. The room was very spacious, elegantly designed and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erstklassiges Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist herausragend und übertrifft alle andere Hotels in Polen, in denen ich bis jetzt geschäftlich war.