Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very cosy,clean,pleasant,quality hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel was very nice,pleasant stuff,very clean,cosy,refurbished place,highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel, nice ambience

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This small hotel is personable, and couldn't be better located. It's located one short block from the main square and in walking distance of most sites of historic interest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Sławomira Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam thank You for Your excellent opinion and notes about Garden Boutique Residence. We're glad to hear it. With best regards and hope to see You again, Sławomira Front Office
5 out of 5
by Beverleigh

Very helpful

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Really friendly hotel. Help with directions and recommendations. Nearby square with plenty of bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Richard

A lovely old hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Garden Boutique Residence was very comfortable. The hotel is old, but with lots of charm. Decor is good and cleanliness also. The breakfast was simple, but fresh and good quality. I would happily stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, thank you very much for your fabulous opinion and notes about our residence. We're very glad to hear that our design, breakfast, cleanliness and comfort was appreciated. With best regards and invitation to visit us again, Sławomira Front Office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean room Great bathroom Great location, close to square, market, and transit Nice ambiance
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Sławomira Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, thank you very much for your great opinion about our location bathroom and atmosphere. We're very to glad to hear it. With best regards and invitation to visit us again, Sławomira Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendlt staff but no lift

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience! The only down side is that there is no lift! location was great and staff was super helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam thank you very much for great opinion about us. We're very glad to see it. I really apologize for lift but we are old building. With best regards and invitation to visit us again, Sławomira Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very good. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir.Madam, thank you very much for great opinion about us. We're very glad to see it. With best regards and invitation to visit us again, Sławomira Front Office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Comfy, cozy, clean. I didn't need much room and was very happy with a single!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you for your notes and great opinion about our residence. We're very glad to hear it. With best regards and invitation to visit us again, Sławomira Front Office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria Australia

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, friendly staff, convenient to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your opinion. We're very glad to hear it. With best regards and hope to see you again, Sławomira Front Office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend City Break

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel with nice staff very close to the Old Town Square. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, thank you very much for your great opinion about our location, staff and residence We hope that You'll visit us again. With best regards and invitation to visit us again, Sławomira Front Office