Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A weekend in Poznan

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Outside the hostel looks a bit outworn but inside it is cozy and clean, and we can help ourselves with tea and coffee anytime we want. The staff are helpful and friendly too. The shower room is quite spacious and modern.
3 out of 5
by Filip from Norway

Slept well

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Service seemed very buisy, no towels were given. Clean beds, central location, laid back athmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Shuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hostel

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at La Guitarra hostel. It's located close to the city center, in a area full of bars. Very quiet and very clean. Recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Polecam na krótki wypada do Poznania. Jedyną wadą są wspólne toalety w których czystość byłą średnia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dobry

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt udany
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay with small amount of money

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was really Nice and helpful. Room (4 beds) was quite small but I stayed there alone so it was just fine. For four it would be supersmall. Breakfast was okay, nothing special. Location Fantastic.