Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

polecam

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Polecam hotel, bez zastrzeżeń. Mila obsługa, świetny stosunek ceny do odległości od centrum. polecam
5 out of 5
by Izabela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oskar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by WOJCIECH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but bad bed this time

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Do a mattress check throughout the hotel and change bad ones. Most rooms ok, but not ours this time.
Location: Very nice location. Next to the old zoo which is open like a park now for no fee. Ten minute walk from train station. Two minute walk to bus/tram.
We stay in this hotel several times in a year. We love this place. Small hotel but very nice, clean and friendly staff. This was our first time we were disappointed. The two single beds had bad mattresses on them that sunk in the middle on both of them. I believe it was room 308. I informed the staff when we checked out. I hope they will replace those mattresses before another guest comes. Very bad rest that night for us. Anyway we will come again, because it is only one bad experience out of many.
4 out of 5
by Linus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by FRANCOISE

HOTEL DECEVANT

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situé à 15 minutes du centre ville, parking payant non précisé à la réservation. Couette trop petite pour le lit, TV défectueuse, wifi très très lent. Petit déjeuner avec pain rassis, non adapté au tarif.
5 out of 5
by Soufiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Hintakilpailukykyinen; kiva ravintola.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Kiva, nuori henkilökunta. Rento tunnelma. Palvelu pelasi joustavasti. Rahaa ei juuri palanut. Jos menen Poznaniin omalla rahalla, vahva vaihtoehto.
Cons: Ilmastointia voisi ajatella, joskin hinta varmaan silloin olisi jo aika tavalla toinen.
Location: Kongressikeskus lähellä, kohteeni tällä vierailulla. Kun oppii käyttämään ratikoita, pääsee minne vain. Vuokrasin auton; hotellilla oli ilmaisparkki.
Halusin säästää varoja, jotka eivät ole omiani, vaan liittyvät työhöni. Säästinkin niitä yöpymällä 9 vrk tässä hotellissa vertailukohteisiin verrattuna todella, todella ison kasan.