Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

excellent hotel, nice location, very nice staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
stay was pleasant but these things can be improved showers breakfast staff is underpaid gym is very basic two treadmils and not good ones no swimming pool but the rest was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel close to the town

Posted Jul 1, 2017
excellent hotel, cannot recommend enough, very friendly staff and clean, breakfast can be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Ebookers
Great location. Smart executive hotel. Gym and sauna.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Easy check in and out. Large rooms, good temperture, but shower and clealiness can be improved
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading uk

Good hotel for two new in Poznan before wedding.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Every thing was good.
Location: Central hotel. Very convenient for getting into the city.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were excellent- very helpful to us with no Polish language! Room was great. We enjoyed meals in the restaurant,, particularly the soups. Breakfast was also very good. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
This was a nice hotel for the value with Expedia discount. Room was clean and comfortable. 20 minute walk to main square. Front desk staff helpful with providing directions, calling us a cab, etc. No complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay The staff was friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, wonderful food in restaurant!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had emailed ahead to inform hotel staff of our late (after midnight) arrival. We had booked a standard room for a business trip. When we arrived after a full day of travel, we were thrilled to be told the front desk had upgraded is to a luxury room--such a great way to relax after a long day!