Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alqatif-Saudi Arabia

Very centrally located

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I used to stay at this hotel whenever I go to Poznan. The only thing that I didn't like in the room is the bathroom design, as they are putting transparent glass only with a blind instead of wooden door. So there's no privacy indeed in the bathroom, therefore I recommend the hotel management to redesign the bathroom, then everything will be perfect.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Close to Shops. Great Pool.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good, staff friendly and helpful. Pool area was fantastic and the gym large and well equipped. Breakfast was great although we tried the restaurant for dinner and wete disappointed. Close to shops.
5 out of 5
by Dariusz

Darek Las Vegas

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay and relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
A little story. The day I left it was raining very hard and taxi's were not easily available, so a staff member agreed to transport me to the station for a comparable price. When we got to the station I was so busy worrying about my luggage I forgot my satchel which had most of my documents, credit cards and cell phone as well as my iPad. I was lucky enough to find someone at the station who let me call on his phone to tell them I left it. 5 minutes later the driver is back at the place where he dropped me, running to make sure I had enough time to get to my train, which I caught with 5 minutes to spare. I had already enjoyed my stay there including a hot wax massage in the spa and a comfortable room in a great location, but their serious approach to my personal mistake left me no doubts to their being a class act. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lovely hotel, very comfortable, excellent restaurant and very helpful reception staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel short walk from the town centre.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very good hotel, nice staff, 15min walk from the old town centre. Spacious and clean rooms, glass wall that separates the room and bathroom not a great idea especially when sharing with a friend. Pool area a bit dirty, steam room with no steam. Overall very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern stylish hotel close to the centre of town

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel,close to Poznan old town and only 5 miles from the airport. Very clean modern hotel with good standard rooms. Breakfast was good, they offered us a deal to pay at checkin which reduced it from PLN70 (as advertised on hotels.com) to PLN45. Breakfast was very good with a comprehensive selection. Rooms were excellent, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a beautiful hotel, very comfortable and relaxing. The room was San it looked on the pictures, breakfast was a buffet which was ok but you can also get omelettes and waffles made which were delicious! Location was perfect, opposite a big shopping centre and a ten minute walk from the main market square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent 4 star hotel, great position, friendly staff, great room, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poznan

very good

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
no complaints at all