Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr schönes und einfaches Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Durch Zufall ergab sich eine Bus Verbindung von Flughafen nach Bhf. Posen West und dann mit der S-Bahn Nr. 6 bis vor die Hoteltür somit bin 45 Min gef
Location: mit dem Taxi 1u1/2 Stunden. durch die direkte Verbindung mit der S-Bahn in die Innenstadt braucht man kein Auto oder Taxi. Einfach klasse.
Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber ,das Personal sehr Gastfreundlich.Wenn man Preis/Leistungs Verhältnich in Betracht nimmt gehört hier die Note Sehr Gut. Buffet ist sehr gut und schmeckt!.
4 out of 5
by Guido K.

More than expected

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice staff, willing to help. Very good beds! So I slept very well. I a way the room a noisy fobecause of the tv on next floor. Restaurant performs very well. good dishes and good wines. The breakfast is on a B&B level. Quality of bread can be improved. Poland has very tasty bread so why party bake off? But overall good place to stay for a few nights.
4 out of 5
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jørn Ole from Oslo

Nice stay, but too isolated

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel, very good food. But far away to old square and things to do. Nice people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel, sehr angenehm überrascht!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Wir haben das Hotel für ein verlängertes Wochenende gebucht und waren sehr überrascht. Die Zimmer sind relativ gross und die Ausstattung ist auch sehr gut. Es gibt sogar deutsches Fernsehen. Wir waren mit zwei Kindern und sind recht zufrieden. Ebenfalls ist das Frühstück zu empfehlen. Vielleicht kann man als Manko sagen, dass die Zimmer ein wenig hellhörig sind, war aber bisher bei jedem Hotel, in welchem wir waren, sodass ich das auch als normal bewerte. Ebenfalls von Vorteil ist die Straßenbahn 6 die vor dem Hotel hält. In 10 min erreicht man auch das Zentrum bzw. den Hauptbahnhof. Alles in Allem sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by Alain from Annecy

Pleine nature à 10 mn du centre ville

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Un cadre agréable en pleine nature près d'un lac à 10 minutes du centre-ville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good average hotel in Poznan

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice environment with plenty of attractions around (park, lake, restaurants, shopping). The room was a bit outdated (with e.g. strange system where toilet in a separate cabinet so that you should go to the bathroom (via bedroom) to wash your hands:)), but clean. Normal 2 person room was big enough for 2 extra beds, which was great. The staff was also frienly and helpful. For dinner, I would not recommend the hotel restaurant. The food was quite ok, but definitely overpriced and the service was very slooooow (not nice especially with kids)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Very pleasant and comfortable. Excellent food. Polite and helpful staff. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Szymon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per from Årjäng

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell.Det enda är gubbarna i hotellets restaurang...Dom va inte speciellt serviceinriktade och dom kunde inte et ord engelska, däremot var det några mycket duktiga och trevliga unga tjejer som inte fick göra annat än att städa bord och servera. Släpp till ungdomen!