Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Nice staff - nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Was to get to and from the city tram. Nice hotel - nice staff. Breakfast comparatively pricey as not close to other options although fridge in room meant we could buy food in the city and have own in-room breakfast. Nice grounds although should be noted that season for swimming pool is only June to August. However, close to excellent Aquapark which includes several sauna's - take a big towell! Also close to lake / artificial ski slope.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

einfaches Business Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: die Lage ud wie schon gesagt die Bar- und Restaurant Mannschaft
Ich kenne das Hotel seit 2002, es hat mehrere Renovierungsstufen hinter sich, die letzte wohl so zwischen 2006 und 2008 (Zimmerbereich). der Bar- und Essensbereich wurde wohl in den letzten Jahren renoviert. das Essen ist so lala. Ein großes Lob für die Bar- und Restaurant Mannschaft (ist größten Teils auch seit 2002 dort) zuvorrkommend, schnell und guteer Service.
2 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by traveller from poznan

offside. to long distance for everything

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by Lukasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bartosz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr schönes und einfaches Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Durch Zufall ergab sich eine Bus Verbindung von Flughafen nach Bhf. Posen West und dann mit der S-Bahn Nr. 6 bis vor die Hoteltür somit bin 45 Min gef
Location: mit dem Taxi 1u1/2 Stunden. durch die direkte Verbindung mit der S-Bahn in die Innenstadt braucht man kein Auto oder Taxi. Einfach klasse.
Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber ,das Personal sehr Gastfreundlich.Wenn man Preis/Leistungs Verhältnich in Betracht nimmt gehört hier die Note Sehr Gut. Buffet ist sehr gut und schmeckt!.
4 out of 5
by Guido K.

More than expected

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice staff, willing to help. Very good beds! So I slept very well. I a way the room a noisy fobecause of the tv on next floor. Restaurant performs very well. good dishes and good wines. The breakfast is on a B&B level. Quality of bread can be improved. Poland has very tasty bread so why party bake off? But overall good place to stay for a few nights.
4 out of 5
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jørn Ole from Oslo

Nice stay, but too isolated

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel, very good food. But far away to old square and things to do. Nice people.