Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personally i will never book this hotel again

Posted May 25, 2016
Requested a double bed room but i was given 2 single beds, I arrived late and the receptionist was sleeping at the a room behind the counter. When i explained to her that am 6"5 and even a double bed is smaller for me sometimes, she completely ignored me and was rushing me to leave so she can go sleep some more so she didn't even try to help me at all. Now the single bed mattress was so uncomfortable and i found bugs in my bathroom. The day time receptionist was helpful tho and the breakfast was okay as well.
4 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Na přespání skvělé

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dobrá dostupnost MHD pro cestu do centra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Przeciętny hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Byliśmy tylko na jedną noc. Na wstępie niezbyt sympatyczna Pani z recepcji (brunetka), oprócz informacji dotyczącej numeru pokoju nie usłyszeliśmy nic. Zero informacji odnośnie internetu, śniadania które zostało wcześniej wykupione, o wszystko trzeba samemu pytać. Na koniec rozmow ładnie podziękowaliśmy na co usłyszeliśmy tylko 'yhyy'. Pokój niezbyt duży, ale ładny. Wygodne łóżko,telewizor, suszarka w łazience itp. Trafiła nam się dziurawa pościel i niestety nie była to jedna mała dziurka tylko kilka większych. Plus za klimatyzację, kolejny minus za jedną niesprawną kartę wejściową. Zapomniałabym dodać,że jeśli wybieracie się rano na śniadanie - ubierzcie się ciepło. Ubrana poszłam w krótki rękaw ponieważ w całym hotelu było ciepło, jednak na śniadaniu strasznie zmarzłam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LANCASTER

GREAT VALUE IN POZNAN

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Value for money,location,good quality breakfast.clean,modern rooms.
Cons: Swimming pool availability to hotel guests.
Location: ideal for most occasions,business and pleasure.
clean,comfortable,and a great base in Poznan.Only downsize for us was the Swimming Pool which was advertised on its website was severely restricted to hotel guests in its opening hours.Its clearly operated by an independent company to the Hotel and commercially very profitable too for them!!Every local organisation in Poznan seemed to have pre-booked access but the poor hotel guest who merely wanted a quick dip before Dinner was in for a nasty shock.Please don't advertise it as a feature on the website if the only hours available to swim are either ridiculously early in the morning or late,late at night.
2 out of 5
by Riccardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Manchester

No frills stay, great value.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel as a budget place to rest our heads between business. Parking was free, it doesn't look and feel like the best neighbourhood but we didn't experience any issues. Wifi in the room is temperamental but workable. Each night the pool was busy with children and families, I guess they run classes and lessons so we didn't use the facilities much as though I would have liked. The hotel itself is a little tired, I think it's recently changed brand. There wasn't a restaurant and nothing close by except a 24 hour garage. Breakfast was a traditional polish buffet. Reception was manned 24 hours but the staff weren't the most helpful in the world.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Manchester

No frills stay, great value.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel as a budget place to rest our heads between business. Parking was free, it doesn't look and feel like the best neighbourhood but we didn't experience any issues. Wifi in the room is temperamental but workable. Each night the pool was busy with children and families, I guess they run classes and lessons so we didn't use the facilities much as though I would have liked. The hotel itself is a little tired, I think it's recently changed brand. There wasn't a restaurant and nothing close by except a 24 hour garage. Breakfast was a traditional polish buffet. Reception was manned 24 hours but the staff weren't the most helpful in the world.