Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with easy access to transport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stayed for two nights. The hotel and room were fantastic and great value for 5 star. Excellent transport links, and all the staff were great. Good and varied buffet breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel and convenient location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel only 5 mins walk from main rail station and 20 mins walk from the old town.
5 out of 5
by GEORGIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Korea(South)

nice place, near by the train station

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quiet place to stay, you could walk to the train station in less than 10minutes. Friendly staffs + good location + clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building noise ruins an otherwise lovely hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay at this hotel for access to Targi when we go to Cavaliada Poznan - however due to the building works going on we wont be staying again - i thought the window was wide open the noise was so loud, and it started each morning at 6 am apart from Sunday. Its a shame as the staff are great and the rooms are nice, but until the noise is over (they told me it would be at lest another year...) then find somewhere quieter...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Was in Poznań for business and stayed here. Staff were friendly & extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Walking Distance to the Town Center

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the mall and town center.
Cons: The price for breakfast was a bit high, but normal for a US chain.
My wife and I had a very nice stay at this hotel, the staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was quite and very clean and had a good menu for room service.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Gateshead

Great stag stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great price went for 3 night stay for a stag No criticism other than the attached bar was rather expensive compared to Poznan town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Industrial Hotel next to exhibition center

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel is ok if you want to attend an exhibition in Poznan. Staff are clueless about most things except ordering a taxi 😀 Food was ok in the hotel and the restaurant service was great if it is not busy. Besides that the hotel has nothing around it and is quite far from restaurants shopping and the old town.