Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sally

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Amazing staff. David, Alberto and Cristina. Only issue is that the food service was only available during very limited hours and closed at night due to holiday season but this was not communicated to me when my reservation was made. Nothing within a short walking distance to hotel.
3 out of 5
by David

No Pool Tiny Gym

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
No swimming pool and the smallest/worst equipped gym I have ever seen. First Night the TV was not working. I reported it and receptionist kinda shrugged and said Maintenance Guys had left for the evening. No attempt was made to note down my room number or log the issue. Rooms do not have USB ports
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The location is good and surrounding is quite ok. The only thing is it is a little bit far from the city center.
4 out of 5
by John

Good business trip, poor breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good for business, very poor breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PANAMA

NICE HOTEL OUTSIDE OF THE CITY CENTER

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: ROOM COMFORT
Cons: NEW TV SETS
Location: POZUELO DE ALARCON HAS TONS OF RESTAURANTS, KINEPOLIS MOVIE THEATER NEARBY CLOSE TO NORTHWEST AREA OF MADRID
EXCELLENT BUSINESS HOTEL WITH VERY GOOD AMMENITIES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Price/Benefit

Posted Oct 13, 2017
I paid $103, and for this I think the price/benefit make it worth it. Exactly, as it was in pictures.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Quick Business

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, but it is not really close to anything except a business park. So, this is not a hotel for tourists. I had dinner in the bar, and the hamburger was excellent. The rooms are spacious; however, the mattress was very hard and not comfortable. Service was very friendly, and the WiFi was the fastest that I have experienced in a hotel for quite some time.