Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Front desk was very helpful and can well speak English Free Parking Good access to downtown by either car or met
Cons: late night and early morning check in/out
Location: Very convenient, close to transit, and a mall
Overall, good and above the average Front desk was very helpful and can well speak English Free Parking Good access to downtown by either car or met
5 out of 5
by Magnolia

I liked

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Colorado USA

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Friendly staff nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice and confortable. I recommend it very much. The staff is also very nice.
3 out of 5
by wjduane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kgshimmin@btinternet.com from Bristol

Business Trip

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Booked at the last minute - and overall I was impressed with this hotel. Service was excellent, staff helpful, and cleanliness was good.
5 out of 5
by Bernie from England

Good for a one night stay

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
I was only only in Madrid for one night and for my purposes this was great. I should also mention the breakfast was a great range also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARK from London, UK

PERFECT HOTEL IF YOUR WORKING IN THE AREA

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: Modern Stylish hotel Great staff
Cons: Internet needs to be improved
Location: Not very central
Ive stayed here seven or eight times and its always good. Very friendly efficient staff Very comfortable rooms Internet is now free but can be difficult to download files . Fine for checking emails. Good spanish Breakfast with excellent coffee and freshly squeezed orange juice . Its good if you have business in the area but a bit isolated for the city. Good Tapas at the restaurant across the yard .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel at good rate

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels
A convenient business hotel with a standard service & bit remote location. A typical NH hotel so very standardized and no atmosphere.