Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robyn from San Diego, California USA

Hidden Gem

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had one night here and had to catch the ferry to Malta in the morning. The owners were amazing! We arrived late and they gave us snacks (delicious homemade cookies), made us coffee and sat with us to go over the town and where to eat. We had to leave early so they brought us our breakfast before bed so we would be able to eat in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Denver

Clean, comfortable, good value.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room at Brezza Marina was very comfortable and clean. The owners were very friendly, and greeted us with complimentary coffee and cookies when checking in. They were also very helpful when it came to arranging transportation to the ferry terminal. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from bristol

Good value

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and pleasant owners. Nice beach. Good position for viewing the amazing towns nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Godwin from Malta

Great Location!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
Our overnight stay at Brezza Marina was fine, the bed and amenities were perfect, in fact we were very favorably impressed and will use again. Another bonus was the discount given when attending a local brasserie for dinner. Also it was most convenient when we had to catch an early ferry to Malta. Will deffinately use again as the service was friendly and helpful, and the location good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Little B&B...

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
The Brezza Marina is a lovely small little b and b in the heart of Pozzallo - There is not a lot to do in Pozzallo but if you are looking for a stop over or you are going on the ferry to Malta the next day this perfect! The only thing i would mention is that it is not that easy to find - even the locals didnt know where it was! Also if you arrive during Siesta (between 1pm and 4pm) time then the taxis are no where to be found and if you have a lot of luggage it can be a little awkward. The people that run the b and b are very helpful though and if you let them know when you arrive and where they will be able to assist you. Also if you are going on the ferry the next day then they will drive you there free of charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice little B@B

Posted Nov 6, 2010
The only reason we stayed in Pozzallo was taking a day trip to Malta by ferry. This hotel is within a walking distance from the ferry terminal, so it was very convenient. The accomodation is pretty basic, but the rate is also quite low, so all in all it is a qood value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BELPASSO

NON PROPRIO SUL MARE

Posted May 22, 2017
LA POSIZIONE DELL'ALBERGO E' IN MEZZO AL NULLA, NEL SENSO CHE E' DISTANTE DAL MARE IN UN DEDALO DI STRADE CHE SEMBRANO TUTTE UGUALI. INFATTI LA CITTA' DI POZZALLO E' UN " PAESAZZO", ECCETTO PER CIRCA 400 METRI DI LUNGOMARE, FATTO TUTTO DA PALAZZINE A 2,3,04 PIANI SENZA ALCUNA CARATTERISTICA CHE SI SVILUPPANO VERSO L'INTERNO. PER QUESTO SI HA LA SENSAZIONE DI ESSERE IN MEZZO AL "NIENTE", CON STRADE POLVEROSE E DISSESTATE. IL B&B MOLTO PULITO, SENZA ASCENSORE, LE CAMERE AL 2° PIANO, LA STANZA POCO SPAZIOSA. PROPRIETARI GENTILI ED ACCOGLIENTI.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gestori super, migliorabile in alcuni dettagli

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: La pulizia e la gentilezza dei gestori
Cons: Arredi e colazione. Oppure il rapporto qualità/prezzo
La squisitezza dei proprietari fa un po' dimenticare alcune piccole pecche come la doccia troppo stretta e gli arredi un po' scontati. La colazione è buona ma secondo me migliorabile nella qualità. Ottima la pulizia di tutti gli ambienti.