Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was a little dark n shower was small
Great location fantastic breakfast and catered for gluten free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we wants to thanks you a lot for your review, and we hope to see you again here. hugs from Naples Gennaro & the hotel staff
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff and good value for money. The room was large, albeit slightly dated. Great shower and a quirky hotel. I really liked it and would stay again
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great Choice

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
This place was more than sufficient during our stay. The breakfast was delicious and FREE!! There is a small private beach located about 150 meters from the hotel. If you are looking for an inexpensive hotel with great service you should stay here. The pillows were extremely comfortable. Great View!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Ciao Nicholas, thanks a lot for your review, we always try to do our best, we desire that our guest feels like to be at home! we hope to see you once again! Ciaooo Gennaro & the hotel staff
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great ocean view, close to acccess on beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Nice hotel close to diving centre

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: On arrival greeted by friendly staff who were very helpful throughout our stay. The rooms were basic but clean not noisy at all
Cons: it would have been nice to have facilities for making your own hot drinks in the rooms instead of going down into reception to make it
Location: close to Naples airport you can scuba dive visit the fortress and archeology site plenty places to eat a private beach for 4 euros a day
My husband and myself spent two days scuba diving.. We dived the ruines of biai. Had a fantastic time, the dive team were great very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to come back again as there are still more dives to do... Plenty places to eat in walking distance. We ate somewhere different every night.
4 out of 5
by NEIL

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was reasonably priced on the sea front. Easy to walk to train station. Not really a tourist area though but I was on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viva l'Italia!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We enjoyed our 3 night stay and had a magnificent view from our window! Molte grazie!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
thanks a lot for your nice review, we hope to see you once again Ciao The Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by Jochen from Lund, Sweden

Best hotel for diving/snorkeling

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two weeks while scuba diving in the Baya Archaeological Park. The location is ideal (less than 5 minutes walk to the beach), the room is spacious and comfortable, and the hotel staff were superbly friendly and helpful. We would come here again anytime, and can only recommend this to anyone planning to dive with the "Centro Sub Campi Flegrei".
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks a lot for your nice review. See you again. Ciaooo Gennaro
5 out of 5
by Marc from Bluffton, SC

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend and glady return again. Very friendly, multi-lingual staff. Beautiful scenery around and close drivable to many places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Ciao Marc, thanks a lot for your review. see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for my needs

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
A small hotel that was just perfect for my needs. Nothing fancy but very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Dear " anonymous", thanks a lot for your review.