Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones and remote

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room reeked of cigarette smoke, which they tried to cover with a gross plug in scented thing. It gave my husband, who has asthma, a nasty cough. The room was pretty bare bones but that was fine. We were only there to do a brief overnight before an early flight so we didn't benefit from the view of the sea which is supposed to be nice, nor breakfast, since we left too early. There are no restaurants nearby at all - we had to walk 30 minutes up mountain roads with no sidewalks in the dark to get a bite that night. It was cheap but I wish I had sprung for a nicer place. It was pretty uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No issues.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet hotel. Staff was great. Lobby was a little smoky, but it wasn't a problem. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
great location, there are snacks available at the hotel but not a full service. Price good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing sea view...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This hotel is very nice,clean & very well managed. I've stayed in a sea view room off season & the scenery was really beautiful with amazing sea & countryside landscape.
5 out of 5
by paula from usa

Paula

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was enjoyable. I was there to see a concert. The rooms were inviting and the staff very helpful. The only downfall was not the hotel but the exorbitant price I had to pay to get there from naples train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A shard of paradise!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The vie of our room and the position of the hotel.
Cons: The bathroom could be refurbished.
The hotel is located in an amazing position from which it is possible to look at the sea, the bay of Pozzuoli, Miseno, Procida and Ischia. Our staying was magic and the staff were helpful and polite. If you would like to enjoy a glimpse of an amazing view, I suggest you to come to Mini Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Matt from Vienna

Very friendly service

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Newly renovated hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. We were staying near a friend, so can't comment on whether the location is good or not, but its close to the highway at least. Very friendly and accommodating service. The breakfast is simple but sufficient.
5 out of 5
by Miriam from Canberra

great people

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the Mini Hotel, mostly due to the fact the people were so warm and friendly and tried so hard to please us. Nothing was ever a hassle and they acted on our requests immediately. We couldnt have asked for more. Only down side was there were no supermarkets within easy walking distance, but as a result we had a beautiful view, with gorgeous sunsets and fishing boat sunrises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour vraiment agréable. Chambre spacieuse et confortable . Vue magnifique, personnel très à l'écoute qui n'hésite pas à vous fournir de bonnes adresses culinaires et touristiques (dans toutes les langues). Situation idéale pour être au calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trento

Pulito e carino

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Ottima posizione, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Camera pulita e bagno curato.