Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Reeshav

Great Location

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there for a night at Pozzuoli at this place. Very well maintained and modern. Service was very good as well. Its only about 3 minutes from the Pier which was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, Tx

Nice hotel, Amazing staff

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, Location, and the vibe. The open air seating area was great
Location: Pompeii is about a 45min drive, walk to the boat docking area 10min walk, grocery and restaurants 10min walk, ruins in a nice park 5 min walk.
We arrived at the hotel after a 13hour plane ride and a five hour traffic filled drive from Rome. Needless to say our family of four were ready to kick off our shoes. The hotel is in a great location many things you can do by walking less than 10 mins. The view is amazing and all the local people we encountered were friendly.The staff were all helpful, professional, accommodating and very easy on the eyes.
4 out of 5
by Peter

We stayed here

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Likely the nicest property in Pozzuoli. Beds were not so comfortable for us.
4 out of 5
by Jean pascal from Canada

Elegant Hotel (but still missing my Hotel Rewards)

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with fantastic room layout. The hotel has secured parking lot. It is walking distance to the sea and many restaurants. However, I am still waiting for my Hotel Rewards after many emails and calls. Hotel.com Customer Services is very poor!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was really helpful and our room was very nice and cozy. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place I've stayed at in Italy

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect stay in August 2015. We went for a 2-floor suite with a sea view. The room was modern, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff were very helpful. The location is perfect - a 3 minute walk to the strip, to the beach or downtown. The only minor issue was the wi-fi signal, which kept disconnecting in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Beautiful apartment Convenient Location

Posted Sep 9, 2015
I stayed here for eight nights and I enjoyed the stay. Lots of terrific restaurants within walking distance and a lovely view of the sea. My room was large, with a full kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, etc.). The bedroom and bathroom were upstairs in a loft. Downstairs, there was a spacious eating area and living room. This hotel is more of a long-term apartment than a typical hotel. There is free coffee in the morning, but no breakfast. They are adding a breakfast room at the moment. Within five minutes, I could walk to the old port, the Roman ruins, the train station, and dozens of shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Avellino

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Its in a very pretty location although unfortunately the rooms do not look over the sea. I also had a problem getting back at 1am and not being able to get in nor would anyone answer the phone. After half an hour I found a side door open. Having said that the people were very nice.
5 out of 5
by EMC from California

central location to Pozzuoli

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly welcome, smallish family hotel in beautiful villa overlooking the Bay of Baie in Pozzuoli. Light breakfast (coffee and rolls). Modern decor in old 16th c building--quite amazing update for hotel use. Quiet and comfortable, luxurious even, Sky Cable on tv, kitchenettes if you choose to eat in. Beds and bath upstairs in loft in room (30ft ceilings in the villa, makes for loft and light) so must be able to use stairs. Gated parking for drivers. I may return and use this as a week stay to see more of Naples.