Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by WAI YEEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the friendliest

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Asked for double bed was given two singles when asked at reception was told to "push them together" no air con, reception staff nice but owners/hosts very abrupt!! On the good side was a lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Calvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only real drawback to this hotel was its location. Boring, stale part of town. The staff was friendly and professional, however, and the place was neat and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haifa

An average hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The most shocking thing is there is no free wifi in the room. Ok maybe it's stated in the detailed description. But I didn't have time to read through and I thought free wifi was as basic as towels. I find it inconvenient that there were no electricity outlets right next to the bed. The first time we entered the room it smelled of toilet, maybe due to the design. And we left the windows open to clear it away. The room is clean, bed is comfortable, staff is helpful. When I booked I knew the location is far from the city center. Now I realized how cumbersome it is to walk 20+ minutes to get to the train station. Next time if I visit Innsbruck, I would book somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slovenia

Nice hotel clise to olympia world

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good location clise to footbal stadiun and ice rink. 15 mins walk to the centre of the city. Clean, great breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was congenial and helpful, the facilities clean and in good repair and it was close to the center of the city. We did not enjoy the extreme lack of lighting in the room which consisted of a single led lamp in the ceiling with small task lights on the bed sides. This gave the room a sort of cave like ambiance. The light switch in the bathroom was broken and this caused the bathroom light to turn on and off at random times, a nice feature if you are into disco lighting, otherwise a serious distraction when you are trying to sleep. The room was set up with two single beds, when we reminded the staff that we booked a double bed, we were told we could just slide the two beds together...We did this, which placed one of us sleeping right on the steam heater. cozy? Not unless you want to slow boil your brains while you sleep. We were not able to adjust the heat, and the room became unbearable during the night, which required us to open the window and let in the sub freezing air... no maid service on our second day, but they did stop by to turn down the heat. Asked to change rooms, told non available.. If you need a place to sleep, bathe and little else, this hotel would be fine. We left early...