Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Like being home

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
This the second time I have stayed at this hotel and it has been a excellent again. From the location to the friendly and helpful staff, to the comfortable bed, and the sumptuous breakfast it maintained a very high standard. Wouldn’t think of staying anywhere else.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Good overnight

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel seems recently renovated and the room was nice, big enough with table and desk area Problem was noise and was partly our fault. It was hot so we wanted cool mountain air, but the room was on the street We eventually used the AC and closed windows which cooled the room and control the sounds. Hotel breakfast was quite nice All one hope for in central Europe but additional offer several cooked items Parking is available directly in the rear for a fee but a narrow car is best We felt walk to center was quite easy
4 out of 5
by James

Costs you a parking ticket.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Parking is limited. We got a parking ticket parking in an area (near the park) with no indication that we were parked illegally. The hotel has to know this but didn't warn us.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Best night sleep of our trip

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
What a beautiful hotel! Super nice bed linens, quiet room, restaurant was fabulous for supper and breakfast. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Convenient & Very Accommodating

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. The location was great. Breakfast wonderful. We parked right across the street by the parked and walked around to the Train Station and to old downtown. Couldn't ask for better. Great price and value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice stay I will recommend it. Good breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Reception , Hotel Management
Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room is very clean, breakfast is great, staff are very helpful as well. Location is fine, walk around 15~20 mind to main places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The review

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We just spent one night there. It was a good hotel and it was fairly well situated close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Clare from Germany

Lovely hotel near the heart of the city

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was excellent value for the money. It is a 10 minute or so walk to the main downtown area, the included breakfast buffet was great, and the hotel has free wifi.