Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Phani Kiran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mukundan

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast with beautiful view of the city
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elsa

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
the location is too far away from the old town and center of town and the AC is not really AC as Americans are used to in a hotel. However, the staff and the hotel itself are a 5 star experience. Super friendly.
5 out of 5
by Zhuang

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Zhuang, we are happy to see your Feedback. Thank you
2 out of 5
by Dudley

Very Disappointed with Ramada

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very unhappy with our stay. Sunday our rooms was not cleaned, no clean towels or beds not fixed. All 3 days were disturbed by groups of 8 to 10 kids sitting out said our room and along the corridor talking and making noise until early hours of the morning. Also same group obstructing the path to our room. When we made a complaint to the staff they said there is nothing she can do. I will be making a formal complain to Ramada Chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Good hotel close to the airport & central city

Posted May 12, 2017
Good rooms but downside as follows:- no room service , heavy parking charge , no electric kettle in the rooms so you are stranded if you are with the kids, rude staff at the reception. Overall absolute ok experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel in good location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Service was ok. Arrived at 2:30 and asked to return an hour later for check in because room was not ready. Room didn't have hand soap. Treadmill in gym didn't work and only two machines in gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location. Modern architecture. Staff nice, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by MATTHEW

Good for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is a new(ish) property at a great price and a delicious breakfast included. The neighborhood is NOT very convenient to town and sights...it takes a 20 minute walk to get anywhere (or bus/taxi). Also, the rooms were modern and nice, the the carpet was in DIRE need of replacement (ours had several stains ;) Friendly, helpful staff.