Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last day on saturday night ~ too much noise

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I was staying for 3 nights, first 2 nights were fine but the last night, a saturday night i don't know what was happening it sounded like a big party upstairs but there was too much noise and banging til 3am in the morning, could not sleep at all so very dissappointed on the last night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Monika Piaszczynska, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hotel, and for your opinion. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience last night. However I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel for a 1-2 star hotel price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I could not have been more impressed with Best Western Hotel Felix. The hotel has obviously been updated recently, and they did an outstanding job! Beautiful furniture, uber comfortable bed, thick soundproof windows, everything. I stayed 3 nights at $43/night + tax (Oct 2017, 3.65PLN/$1USD). The spa downstairs is outstanding as well: great 60 min massage for an extremely reasonable cost. Trams 9 and 24 will get you straight to the downtown area in 20-30 mins, which was super convenient. If there was any drawback to the hotel, it was the lack of restaurants nearby. Walking, there's a Vietnamese restaurant 10 mins away and a burger place 15-20 mins away, and that's it. Wasn't a big deal for me as I was downtown most days/nights for sightseeing and eating. There's a hotel restaurant. The menu looked good, however, I did not eat there, so I cannot provide comment on the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palos Verdes, California

Frist Class All the Way

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Was a good experience from a.m. to p.m., efficient staff, great dining room, nice room with balcony. . . we love balconies! Good recommendation tour.
Location: Location was in nice neighborhood, had to take taxi into Old Town or wherever, which was not a problem.
Great breakfast, easy to get taxis into the city, we had dinner at the hotel one night and the pizza was really good, staff helpful, room clean and comfortable, recommendations for restaurants excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Decent place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Affordable, close to transportation quite room. Staff not very helpful when it came locating a coin laundry on the weekend as their laundry service was M-F. Ended up buying some new clothes and waiting for Mon AM laundry service. Clothing returned Tue AM, socks and underwear damp and stinky, two shirts and 1 1/2 pair of socks-missing. Great breakfast and don't pass up a massage in the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room was not cleaned every day. Bathroom towers wasn't changed
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Best Bang for Buck Hotel EVER!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
OK, the price was right so I popped on this place. When driving up the outside looks like many of the communist era buildings. Plain and Drab. I was worried the inside would be similar. Boy was I wrong. it was incredible inside. Newly refurbished room with good accents. Very comfortable. Good bath with large shower. No bathtub though. Great Bar area, Great Breakfast/restaurant area. Service was great and their English was good. Very helpful for someone visiting that didn't speak Polish. Go visit the Ferrari dealership next door. Nice safe neighborhood close to some good places to eat. Inexpensive taxi to anywhere you need to visit. This is my go to spot any time I am in Warsaw now!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and tidy room, free Wi-Fi. Breakfast wasn't included and you have to pay for parking. Just average hotel. Nice, but nothing special. You will not be sorry if you choose it but definitely you can find much better VALUE FOR MONEY. Will recommend if its okay for you to pay for parking and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Sheng Shin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels