Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough, UK

Excellent hotel at a good location

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Hotel staff were polite and respectful Breakfast was excellent Rooms were tidy and comfortable Close to metro and Charles Bridge
Cons: A complimentary bottle of water in the room could be helpful for guests
Location: Charles Bridge and Charles Bridge Tower Old Town Square St Nicholas Church Prague Castle
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. The breakfast was excellent. The best part was it's located very close to the Charles Bridge. It's also walkable from the nearest metro. I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay in Prague
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Highly recommend!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Every thing about our stay here was perfect. From the welcome drink at check in to the stylish modern room design that blended seamlessly in to the old building. A wonderful place! The front desk managers were all very welcoming and helpful and made sure our needs were met. Great service! I especially appreciated that the front desk manager arranged for our taxi to the airport and that we could pay for it ahead at the hotel by credit card. I should mention that when we arrived at the airport the taxi driver took us to a hotel called the Three Ostriches that thankfully was not too far away from Hotel Three Storks as we had to walk with our suitcases through town for about five blocks. So be sure there are three red storks on the sign! Who would have thought there were two hotels with bird names so close together in one city?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 storks hotel in centre of Prague

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Highly recommend this hotel. Ideal location, close to key attractions, particularly the castle and the hop on/off bus stop. Plentiful restaurants in the vicinity. Hotel staff couldn't be more welcoming or friendly. Attended to any queries efficiently. Rooms high standard, good view of castle. Restaurant food excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful historic hotel, very good location

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: I liked the size, the location, the staff, the breakfast buffet
Location: The location is perfect. If you're a tourist you can walk mostly anywhere. Otherwise the underground is only 5 minutes away.
I loved this hotel. It's in a historical palace, so you feel there's a soul to it. The staff were really helpful and nice. The location is perfect. Also, I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

In a lovely part of the city, quiet and relaxing.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Wonderful room, very friendly and kind staff. The bed was soooo comfy and awoke to a fabulous breakfast. Every thing you could want in a hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Staff were always friendly and keen to help
5 out of 5
by Steven

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Customer service at the hotel was top notch. The staff were overly helpful, friendly and made us feel very welcome. Hotel is very clean, prime location, rooms are a little simple but very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast had a great variety.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Three Storks, Prague

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Location of hotel is great. 5 minutes to Metro station (which connects with airport bus). A short walk to Castle and Charles Bridge. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Bathroom was a bit small, and shower somewhat basic, but room was modern and comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre / Brazil

Perfect

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We have an excellent stay at The Three Storks. Nice rooms 23 and 25. Great breakfest and resto (Dinner). Perfect location ( 10-15 ‘ Walk distance) from the main touristics attractions. 100% recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great location, warm greeting on arrival. Stayed in room 34 , large room at top of the hotel , access via glass elevator in the covered courtyard. Breakfast was perfectly adequate in line with what you would expect in a European hotel. Don't expect a full English :) ,rooms serviced daily to a high standard. Hotel staff always friendly and keen to please. Good value for money.