Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer entsprechen nicht Bestellung

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Echte Bilder von Zimmer ins Internet stellen.
Zimmer Ausstattung entspricht nicht Bestellung. Zimmer sind ungepflegt, Mobel ist sehr alt,sind froh gewessen das unsere Aufenthalt nur eine Nacht, fur mehrere Tage nicht empfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dårlig oplevelse

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Ingenting
Cons: Lad være at reklamere for det.
Lever ikke op til anmeldelsen af hotellet på siden, dårlig belliggenhed, dårlig standard, dårlig morgenmad, og snusket og skumlet .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Für Kurztrip in Ordnung.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage- kurzer Weg zur öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.
Cons: Alles in Ordnung.
Location: Ein kleines Restaurant mit sehr günstigen Preisen in Gehweite.
Das Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, für einen Wochenendtrip ohne große Ansprüche aber völlig in Ordnung. Preis-Leistung stimmen, die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, das Bad klein aber ausreichend. Die Lage ist optimal, in kurzer Zeit an der Straßenbahn Richtung Metro-Station und dann ins Zentrum.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Worst RUIN ever!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Do not go here. Find another place - all hotels are better and nicer.
I have stayed in approximately 100 different hotels over the years, and this is BY FAR the worst hotel I have ever seen. Lots of smashed doors and windows. Carpet seriously worn out, full of holes and not sticking to the floor. You have to lift your feet high for every step you take or stumble on the carpet. Internal doors partly broken. Lists falling off. Very very filthy in the rooms. Stains on the linens. (we saw three different rooms before leaving) Windows where so dirty that I could hardly recognize my car at the parking space. A thick layer of dirt and bird's guano. This is seriously worse than what I saw in Stalingrad in the 80's (it actually looked like that, but without maintenance). I can not believe that Expedia is willing to let their costumers book this ruin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Air conditioner not working

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Service
Location: Location was ok
The hotel was ok, but the air conditioning did not work. Moreover, I asked the front desk to work on a potential solution / change the room, and they sent the "security guy" to check whether the air conditioning was working or not. As I am an electronics engineer, I knew it was not working properly. The guy disputed this, even though the room was at a 40 Celsius / 104 Fahrenheit. I was very disappointed about how they handled this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the money

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Time stopped in the 70's at this hotel, however, it is the best value for the money I have ever had in Prague. Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet included, housekeeping cleans daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giedrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bruno from France

sejour visite de Prague

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable en banlieue de Prague prix très correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars Bo from Slagelse

Prag til en billig pris

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er ok standard efter Tjekkisk forhold. Men der kunne godt være el kedel på værelset. Prisen afspejler også hotellet. Men det ligger i et dejligt roligt område og jeg er ikke i tvivl om,at jeg nok ville vælge hotellet igen.