Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good like the first stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good like the first stay few months ago - not double room / in confirmation it was double confirmed/ - for upgrade to the double they asked for 2750 CZK - in room only one bed ready - we have to ask reception for second linen, no towels in bathroom, another walk to reception. good breakfast, clean room, pathetic wifi very tiny room, but it was OK - it was realy only for sleeping - and good price for stay of course
3 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verkehrsgünstige Lage

Posted May 16, 2018
Pros: die gute Lage, nahe der Metro, verkehrsgünstig, nahe am Zentrum, die Hotel-Rezeption war 24 Stunden besetzt und das immer freundlich und hilfsbereit
Cons: die Bedienung beim Frühstück war unaufmerksam, hat das Essen zu früh abgeräumt- an beiden Tagen
Location: Nähe Metro-Station Pankrac, Prag-City, Umland, alles, was man will und einkaufen im großen Einkaufscentrum an Metro-Station
Kurzreise. Treffen mit einer Freundin, bestes Wetter gehabt und Prag ist immer eine Reise wert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Für eine Nacht war das Hotel okay. Ich würde es aber nicht weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Witold

Dogodnie położony ekonomiczny hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wszystko OK. Wyposażenie skąpe, ale to hotel budżetowy. Słabe śniadanie a przede wszystkim kiepska kawa z automatu i pseudo soki typu kolorowa woda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laat te wensen over

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ontvangst bij de receptie was zeer vriendelijk de dame heeft ons zeer goed geholpen. Betaald parkeren op priveterrein (€9,00 per dag)viel tegen was weinig ruimte. Kamer was groot maar de bedden veel te hard heb er een zere rug aan overgehouden. Ontbijt kan beter weinig keuze en de dame die er rond liep was zeer onvriendelijk! Stug personeel op de receptioniste na. Omgeving was perfect..in 10 minuten met de metro stond je in het centrum.
4 out of 5
by Josef

Standardní hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel pro nenáročné. Cena/výkon odpovídá
5 out of 5
by Yoriko

perfect hostel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
I will use this hostel again when I go to praha:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, wel ver van centrum

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Afhankelijk van openbaar vervoer (5 min lopen tot de metro), verder prima hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Cheap, simple and okay convenient.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Okay beds, okay shower/bathroom. Tidy but nothing fancy, but didn't expect all that much either. Close to a metro station so no problem getting around. The breakfast was the only thing that kind of disappointed me really. What I consider below standard.