Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chrshire

Good location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Can't complain about this hotel. The location is a 10 minute walk into main tourist areas ( yes you do have to walk down bit of a dodgy steer with a sex shop and what looked like lap dancing type bars...but I felt completely safe, even late at night). The room wasn't massive but perfectly adequate and the bathroom was certainly a good size. Bed was really comfy. The room and bathroom were both very clean. Breakfast was plentiful with a fair amount to choose from. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall I can't fault it...Yes you could stay right in the centre,but would be paying a lot more and really this hotel has everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, appears at first off the beaten track

Posted May 13, 2017
Rooms were recently renovated , well maintained , clean and the staff were extremely friendly. Breakfast was a little respective as we stayed 7 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It is a very nice hotel, clean, Great staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

City hotel for a short break

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Good location and good value. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Hotel is very clean and our room was well equipped with all we needed.
Cons: No real improvement needed.
Location: 10 min walk from Wenceslas Square, plenty of shops and restaurants, walking distance to a lot of attractions, easy access to trams for going further a
Hotel is located about a 10 min walk from Wenceslas Square, good location. Stayed for 4 nights, bed and breakfast. A base for sightseeing for a long weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Easy access to the Metro and Trams 😀
Service staff are quite nice! They even lent us an umbrella when it started raining heavily as we headed out. Location could be better, it was not as close to the sites as we would have preferred, but not bad at all.
5 out of 5
by Shlomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

3* hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel and rooms are very clean. Staff is excellent. Breakfast is OK. Does not look like 4* hotel.
5 out of 5
by ANURAG

Gr8 place for a short trip

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel with great staff and extensive breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 29, 2016
The hotel was centrally located and close to everything which was great. The hotel was clean but is in need of a bit of a facelift. The was an issue with the heating/cooling system in our room and it got really hot at night. The free breakfast every morning was really great with a huge selection of food.