Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

壊れた換気扇のノイズがすごかった

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 部屋は狭いがベッドは割と大きい 朝ご飯もついているのに値段が安いこと
Cons: 換気扇故障。 疲れていたので電気を止めて眠りましたが、 連泊だったら泊まれるような部屋ではありませんでした
Location: 町の中心まで&中央駅まで徒歩20分くらい。 中央駅からは地図では近いように思うが、 石畳や坂道の連続なので、大きな荷物のある人は注意
一泊しました。部屋は特筆すべきことなし。広くはないが、人気のあるプラハでこの値段なら十分。 ただバスルームの換気扇が壊れていた。 部屋に足を踏み入れ、カードキーを差し込んだとたん、すごい音をたてはじめて、 しばらくしたら落ち着くかと思ったけど全く変わらず。 とても休めたものではなく、ホテルの人に言ったが、ほかの部屋も空いてないという事で、 最終的にはカードキーをぬいて、暗闇のなか過ごした。 アクセスは駅から近くいいかと思ったが、 観光の中心地まで徒歩20分ほど、駅までも重い荷物を持つと遠く(石畳がトランクには適さず)、 結局帰りは自分で呼んだタクシーを使いました。 ストレスでした・・・再利用はないです。 他のレビューを見ると点数がいいので、トラブルさえなければ 値段の割にちゃんとゆっくりできる部屋でいいのかなと。費用を節約したいし どうせ一度街に観光に出たらホテルには夜まで帰らない、という方にはいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

3* hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel and rooms are very clean. Staff is excellent. Breakfast is OK. Does not look like 4* hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 29, 2016
The hotel was centrally located and close to everything which was great. The hotel was clean but is in need of a bit of a facelift. The was an issue with the heating/cooling system in our room and it got really hot at night. The free breakfast every morning was really great with a huge selection of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hôtel agréable mais la rue est bruyante la nuit

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Propreté, accueil, déjeuner
Hôtel agréable, le personnel est accueillant, les chambres sont propres, le déjeuner est excellent et complet. Le wfi dans les chambres est inclus . Nous sommes à 5 minutes de marche d'un métro. La route est en retrait des grandes artères mais elle est bruyante le nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Super opplevelse. God frokost og gode senger. Hyggelig personale.
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Igor from Germany

Alles ok!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Es war alles i.O. Das Essen war auch gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Empfehlenswertes Hotel zu 100 %

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Einrichtung, Zimmer, Bad, Frühstücksangebote
Cons: ja auf die Nachtruhe der Gäste achten, weil früh gegen 5 Uhr bereits Wagen im EG geschoben wurden
Location: First Republick Hotel befindet sich in einer Seitenstrasse , Stadtbezirk 2, Nähe Wenzelsplatz und City, wir können das Cafe mit Bar " Blue" empfehlen,
Hotel ist innen sehr modern eingerichtet, besonders Badezimmer sehr ansprechend, der Fernseher ist etwas klein, aber für uns ok. Frühstück sehr ansprechend, in dieser Form so von uns nicht erwartet für tschechische Verhältnisse und bisherigen Erfahrungen, sogar Sekt wurde bereit gestellt, Personal spricht ausschließlich englisch, Parkplatz ist verschlossen und nach Abgabe des Fahrzeuges kein freier Zugang mehr, bei den schlechten Parkbedingungen aber ein großer Vorteil und Sicherheit. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und würden wiederkommen. Matrazen sind sehr angenehm. Von außen nicht als Hotel erkennbar
4 out of 5
by Suzanna from Singapore

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We like the hotel, the room size, the comfort of bed, the shower, the breakfast, the wifi. Location is 2 station away from the main station, then have to walk a bit. And it is just around 8 minutes to wenceslas square. We took tram no 12 to Prague Castle which is also near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hotel in buona posizione

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: camera e colazione
Cons: accoglienza e esterno
Location: vicina a piazza Venceslao ma lontana dal resto
Esperienza tra le tante, nulla di speciale, l'hotel è a metà tra un 3 e un 4 stelle, set di cortesia inclusi a metà, mancano le cose più importanti come ciabatte, spazzolino e dentifricio. Posizione buona vicina ad una delle piazze centrali ma lontana dal centro vero. Colazione abbondante e camere spaziose e pulite, corridoi e hall anonimi. Tornerei se non trovassi altro di più allettante allo stesso prezzo.