Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

Great for Young Travellers

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Laundry Facilities, Bar, Game Area, Snacks, Good Breakfast and Shared Kitchen.
Location: Not much nearby but 5 minute walk to public transportation.
The staff were a little less than friendly which was quite disappointing but overall a decent stay. Only thing to keep an eye out for I didn't realize that they didn't charge my credit card when I booked so I had to pay when we checked in which was unexpected. My fault for not reading my itinerary properly but just keep an eye out for that. Definitely a student travelling or young adult place to stay. I'm sure it's fine for families too but was definitely a travellers spot not a tourists place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NT

grande y lejos

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Llegamos y nos enteramos de que compartiamos habitacion. Nada mas llegar 98 coronas por cabeza para las sabanas. El hotel tiene un ascenson para 13 pisos y el baño de la habitacion era inecesariamente minusculo. Lavarse la cara sin mojarlo todo era un reto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOULOUSE

Hôtel difficile a trouver

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nous avions commander une chambre avec 6 lits donc nous savions que nous aurons des colocataires. Arrivés sur place l'hôtel nous attribut une chambre sale avec des collacataires salent une odeur nauséabonde des pieds; des mouchoirs usagers au sol. Nous avons décidés de changer d'hôtelà nos frais. Je recommande cette hôtel uniquement aux jeunes qui ont un petit budget et qu'ils ont l'habitude de dormir dans une auberge de jeunesse. Je reste déçu pour un hôtel. ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prag - eine absolute Reise wert

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: das Bett
Cons: Die Zimmer sind etwas kahl, die Aufzüge sind ein "Horror" - das Problem dürfe aber bekannt sein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer U-Bahnstation, etwa 5-6 Gehminuten. In der Nähe sind: eine Autobahn und Wohnhäuser
Das Hotel liegt außerhalb, ist aber super gut mit der U-Bahn (rot) zu erreichen. Das Einchecken war etwas hektisch, aber die Damen waren freundlich. Als wir dann in unser Zimmer gekommen sind, haben wir festgestellt, dass dieses noch nicht gereinigt wurde. Das Problem wurde aber von der (deutschsprechenden) Rezeptionistin geklärt. Wir haben die erste Nacht also in einem anderen Zimmer verbracht. Als unser eigentliches Zimmer am nächsten Nachmittag immer noch nicht gereinigt wurde, haben wir einen Kaffee aufs Haus erhalten. In der Zeit wurde das Zimmer dann endlich geputzt. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend, jedoch wenig Platz. Alles in allem ein angenehmes Hotel/Hostel. Da ich mich irrsinnig in die Stadt "verliebt" habe, werde ich bestimmt wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Überlastung

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Überlastung: 1. kein WLAN-Buchung versprach kostenlos 2. TV nur halbseitiges Bild 3. im Sommer Autobahnlärm bei Fensteröffnung Frühstück TOP+ kostenlose Parkplätze 👍🏻
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vandrehjem stil

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Prisen - billig overnatning
Cons: Personalet kommunikerer næsten kun på deres modersmålsprog
Location: Ligger tæt ved en lille park
Et godt sted for skolebørn. Selvom der er meget trafikstøj ligger hovedvejen et pænt stykke væk fra "hotellet".
5 out of 5
by Ip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

It was a nice stay. Good service just wifi was bad

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was a nice stay there just as I said before low WiFi. Breakfast very good. They gave a map where I could see all tourist atractions and was a guide for me. Metro is a better and confortable choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great time

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This experience was not a good one, because we happened to be in Prague for Easter weekend, and this was the only room available It was overpriced as a result (100 euros), and it was located across the hall from the elevator door, which slammed loudly whenever it was used. Additionally, the hostel was completely booked by a teenaged youth soccer league, so it was a madhouse most of the time. Finally, this hostel is in the suburbs, and is not convenient to go to and from the center of Prague. It's not too far from a metro line, but it's still a 30 minute ride to the center. As for the actual room, it seemed clean and everything worked, so at any other time it might have been ok, except for that elevator door.