Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

ok hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean room
Cons: lighting could work quicker in corridors when coming back late. and restaurant for breakfast could be sign posted better as it is actually outside
Location: Location 10/15 minute walk to tram and train they take you most places of interest
Room was clean orderly and tidy on arrival no remote for t.v. but for me I only need a comfy bed and a clean shower which I got. Wardrobe was a triple so useful. But to be honest if like me you only need a serviceable room then this was fine. would suit student or single person like me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön zentrales Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer, das überdurchschnitllich groß ist.
Cons: Den Preis fürs Parken könnte man etwas reduzieren
Location: Zentrale Einkaufsstraße, sehr belebt.
Das Hotel macht von Anfang an einen sehr guten Eindruck. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer überdurchschnittlich groß und sauber. Lediglich die Kosten für das Parken für eine Nacht mit 20 Euro wäre zu bemängeln.
4 out of 5
by Feliks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian from Skanderborg

Fint og billigt hotel tæt på centrum

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fint ophold på et stort 4-personers hotelværelse. Wifi var gratis, men forbindelse med ikke god. Beliggende tæt på metrostation. En del støj fra gaden. Fint og billigt hotel med mulighed for parkering i aflåst parkeringskælder for 20 euro/nat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Kleines Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Das Hotel ist klein, Personal ist zuvorkommend. Unser Zimmer war sehr groß. Die Metro ist 5 min entfernt, zum Wenzelsplatz sind es 15-20 min zu Fuß.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Fresher bread in with the breakfasts
Location: As above
The man on reception when I arrived was offhand at best. The other (younger) bloke was much more helpful. The room was ok, and quite cool which was good as it was 35 degrees and no air-conditioning. Breakfast was ok at best, but what you would expect for the money. Location is just far enough from the interesting bits of Prague to get annoying after a couple of days (only 10 minutes walk really). On the whole, it's ok for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Meget centralt men der er en del trafik som larmer

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Okay til prisen.. Kedelig morgenmad Gammel indretning Men... Tæt på centrum..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Albergo carino, personale ottimo!! Per quanto riguarda l estetica delle camere ti aspetti qualcosina di più da un 3 stelle cmq lo consiglio molto..... E anche in posizione strategica per arrivare in centro vicino a ben 2 metro diverse
3 out of 5
by Hiromi from 新潟

適正価格で,過ごしやすい,安めなホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルには冷房がなく,お盆前後の2-3日は苦しかった。雨が降って涼しくなりその後の数日は快適に過ごせた。スターバックスには冷房はあったが多くのレストランには冷房はなかったので,チェコの夏は暑い日が少ないのだろう。タオルの取り換えは3日に一度のペース。シャワーのみ。部屋は清潔,インタネットもある。2人で一室で9000円程度。値段相応だと思った。受け付けは親切。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels