Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great hotel freindly stafff would have been better if closer to the Centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: clean and very nice room, very close to subway station Cons: limited breakfast with same things everyday, can be noisy in the mornings because hallways don't have carpet, charge for parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Not a hotel for a restful night

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was on the fifth floor of the aesthetically pleasing hotel. Good: Restaurant, Staff, proximity of Spa, closeness of the famous Cross Club and public transport. Bad: Rooms were just not ready for a restful sleep. I could hear absolutely everything that went on next door quite clearly, including teleconferences, message alerts on cell phones, ringing cell phones, and moments of passion with hired professionals. Combine the paper-thin walls with the non-carpeted hallway and doors that aren't fitted into the frame well and *require* a slam to secure them, forget about sleeping in this place. If that doesn't matter to you, okay, but I expect to be able to sleep in a hotel. Annoyances: The shower didn't have any semblance of glass, so the water went *everywhere*. The safe couldn't fit a laptop. The breakfast buffet was a bit spartan.
5 out of 5
by Ms C A from hertford

kind and helpful staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
we visited Prague for a few days to meet up with friends and this hotel was ideally situated, close to metro and tram links into the city centre (short ride). (Public transport is excellent in Prague.) The hotel was clean, friendly, with comfortable rooms, but above all the staff were wonderful when I had, unfortunately, to see a doctor and dentist. I really appreciated their kindness and helpfulness, sorting everything out quickly and efficiently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were quite disappointed with this hotel as most of the reviews we read were good. The room we were initially given had a big stain on the carpet and the fridge wasn't working. The receptionist said she could get someone to look at the fridge the next day but we opted for another room instead. It was a small room but at least the bed was comfortable and the shower was good. The breakfast was not very inspiring and the receptionist wasn't very helpful when we enquired about getting in to the city centre. It is advertised as a spa hotel but it was quite expensive to use the spa facilities.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Perth

Really nice hotel close to Train Station

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a pretty good location for the Holesovice train station. Otherwise it isn't very centrally located. Great hotel, very nice room and bathroom. The day spa was lovely too. Good value for money. The restaurant didn't have much of a variety so we headed into town for the food.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Brno, cr

By the train

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Excellent location!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
2 mins from Metro, working WiFi and free parking! Hotel rooms are clean and new. Complimentary breakfast was good with good variety. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by JIAXIU from Singapore

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, just a short walk to the subway. Hotel comes with complimentary parking and buffet breakfast. Restaurant at lobby floor offers good food at affordable price. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels