Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Nice hotel close to stores and places to eat

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Everything was so good. The only think that could be better is the parking. This hotel doesn't include the parking on the price and I think is a litttle overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR

Nice hotel next to Metro station,

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: Next to Metro station ( 3 stops to the center ), the bus and tram stops outside from the hotel
Excellent staff, very helpful, the night receptionist ( the very tall man ) was amazing! Thank you for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful employees. Good location and just above Metro entrance. Well above internet connection. Decent breakfast. Nice and clean rooms.
Cons: We didn't dislike anything. If this is not enough, don't post it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Lovely quiet hotel with easy access to the city by tram or airport by metro & bus. Comfy beds, great view from balcony, loads of choice at breakfast. Staff really helpful & loads of great nearby places to eat away from the awful tourist traps of the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted May 7, 2016
The room was big and had a big balcony. The breakfast was great! We were close to the metro and buses. We also were close to the shopping mall. We walked to all the main attractions. Wear comfortable shoes and enjoy this beautiful city. We loved Prague!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel just near the Bus stop

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Clear, just 1-2 minutes walk to the bus stop which going to Cesky Krumlov
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
very clean, very good location, good trade for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel near the metro

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Very good hotel near the metro and near a very good restaurants like the na- veranda in the staropramen factory. Very clean rooms and good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel very close to the metro station

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Right next to the metro station and lot of bars and restaurants in the vicinity (with a major palladium for shopping). The hotel restaurant was decent
Check-in was easy and rooms were clean and warm. The staff at the reception were helpful with advising tour places et all. Overall a decent hotel to stay within budget in Prague. A little far from the city center but it is just a 15 min metro ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel,good value,great location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very close to public transportation and plenty of good restaurants within walking. Particularly the Bernard pub. The hotel is only on the top floor so I think the rest of the building is dorms or something. The breakfast was very light. The A/C worked well which was a big bonus.