Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
프라하 시내에서도 그리 멀지 않음. 싱글 침대 4개로 성인 4명이 이용하기에 적당함. 매우 친절함. 부엌이 따로 있고 근처에 billa(마트)가 있어 재료들을 구입하여 간단한 요리도 가능하나 인덕션이 시원치 않음. 엘리베이터가 1~2인용임.
5 out of 5
by Kara

Excellent, especially for small groups!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The neighbourhood was close to a few restaurants but there was only one place we could find that was serving food after 11:00 pm. It is a fair walk to the center or a ride on the tram takes about half the time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They arranged a taxi for us and sold tram tickets at the front counter. Although it was not open very late. The room was very clean and very spacious. It really was like a little apartment. The "oven" worked very well and there was a good size fridge. Overall would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend to everyone visiting Prague.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drunken Idiots Take Over

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience ever. A large group of yelling, drunken idiots took over the hotel, blasting music and screaming all weekend long. Owners even called the cops, who did nothing. The owners should have kicked them out but didn't.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Austin, Texas

Grear place for large family!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay at Alea. The staff were professional, courteous and helpful. The apartment was as advertised and we had no issues whatsoever. 10-minute walk from Tram plus plenty other places to explore in the neighborhood. Wifi was spotty and although there were many younger guests on our floor, noise was a minimal issue. Great fun and will return with our large family of seven. You must also explore Havlíčkovy sady behind the apartments, especially if you have children!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend in Prague

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Note that they have a short check-in window, so make sure you have a phone available to call for entrance if you plan on arriving after 6pm. The hotel is walkable from the nearest subway line, but it is a ways uphill/downhill.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Grass Lake, MI, USA

Spacious rooms with helpful staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms were spacious and everything was very clean. The wifi was horrible, but we expected that after reading the other reviews. We had dinner across the street at a really good steakhouse that was recommended by the hotel staff. We walked to Old Town with our four children and the distance wasn't too far. All in all, it was a good hotel and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Kolín

Velký pokoj

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Velký čistý pokoj za příjemnou cenu. Obtížnější parkování
5 out of 5
by Ryszard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 6, 2015
市の中心からはトラムで20分程度ですが、トラムが複数路線走っており、スーパーも近くにある便利な場所です。チェスキークルムロフ行きのバス停も15分程度です。 オーナーが大変親切です。トラムからの主要駅の行き方やホテル周辺地図ももらえました。設備も申し分なく、部屋も清潔でした。