Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Riccardo from Milano

Praga!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
pulizia della camera, gentilezza del personale, posizione dell’hotel (a 15 min dal centro e a 200m da metro e tram)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

かわいくこぢんまりなお部屋

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
coach stationと近かったのでこちらを利用しました。部屋自体は小さいですが必要なものは揃っていましたし、全体的に清潔でかわいい部屋でした。フロントの方もとても親切で、英語で対応してくれます。帰りのバスのチケットを印刷しなければならなかったのですが、無料でプリントさせてもらいとても助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niedliches Apartment -sehr zentral

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Lage sowie Flair des Apartments
Cons: Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer
Location: Zentral
Sehr schön, herzlicher Empfang ...alles an er Rezeption erhalten (Tickets etc.). Sehr hübsches Zimmer , gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet ... Für Familien mit mehr als 1 Kind eher nicht geeignet ... Sonst für Sightseeingtour sehr empfehlenswert und auch für kurze Aufenthalte...
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有家的感覺

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
櫃臺服務人員都很熱心親切,廚房設備齊全,甚至還有提供鹽巴,唯一的缺點是房間內網路超級弱,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100 % recomendable!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Muy buen trato, a solo 5 minutos de la estación principal de autobuses, y a 20 minutos andando todo recto llegas al centro, a 5 minutos de la parada 194 de autobuses, que por 40 coronas te deja en 15 minutos al lado del Puente de Carlos, habitación súper limpia y muy bien equipada, desayuno buffet libre por 4,5 euros.
4 out of 5
by Jeong hyang

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was too small for 4 persons. also we have to use separated garage for parking area. but, the hotel service was so good and its location was close to train station. within 1 min, all of needful service was available - super market, restaurant... The hotel room was small but so functional.
4 out of 5
by youngran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また行きたい

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
キッチンがあってとても便利だった!ホテルの人がとても優しいし、サービスもよく、部屋の感じも良かったので住みたいと思えた。観光地へも徒歩で回れた。
5 out of 5
by Stan from PALO ALTO, CALIFORNIA, USA

GREAT HOTEL ALL THE COMFORTS OF LIVING AT HOME

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. Hotel staff was very personable. Our room was very, very, very cozy. It was like living in someone's home. Pictures, accessories, furnishings made you feel like you were staying in someone's home. Interior of each apartment is updated with new bathrooms. Kitchen has all the accessories needed. Our apartment was on the third floor. There is no elevator which makes carrying luggage up the stairs a little challenging. But the climb was worth it. Besides, their staff will help you with the luggage. We needed the exercise and carried our own luggage.