Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Excellent Staff and Location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The location and the staff. Large space for our family of 5.
Cons: It is a little worn, but what do you expect for what you pay. It was lovely.
Location: The location had everything near by and it was a short subway ride to any part of Prague you wish to see. Subway was steps away.
We have traveled the world. This apartment may be slightly worn, but the staff was the kindest, most helpful people we have ever came across in our travels. Not just one or two, but the entire staff!! We would not hesitate to stay there again. They speak English quite well and will help you with any issues you may have. The location was great. Not in the center, but in a quiet neighborhood that felt safe and had everything nearby, ie. subway, market, restaurants, banking and shopping. They were at the desk most hours and they would buzz you through to the apartments, so no worry about strangers coming in. It did not take long to get to anywhere in Prague. For the price point you get more for your dollar then any where we have ever stayed. The apartment is quaint and has everything you need to enjoy Prague. Thank you all so much for making our trip to Prague enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not great

Posted Jul 28, 2013
This is a nice place if you don't mind a lot of noise. The tracks for the tram run directly in front and beside this building about every 3 to 8 minutes from 5am to after 12 midnight, with an occasional errant train at unpredictable times. There is no air conditioning (if you plan a summer trip keep that in mind!) On the bright side, if noise does not bother you this is a clean place with great Wi-Fi signal, fully usable kitchen, and a staff that is extremely helpful and willing to please. Everything you need is close by (shopping, groceries, bars) and the metro/tram (as noted) stops are only 1 block away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Alice Apartment Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we appreciate your review. At this moment we installed sound-proof windows in the first floor of Alice Apartment House. Other floors are planned to have the windows replaced next year. We also dispose of accommodation types that are not situated to the street and these are perfectly quiet. We are sorry if the noise was disturbing. We hope that overal you were satisfied and we will be happy if you book Alice Apartment House again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Niedliches Apartment -sehr zentral

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Lage sowie Flair des Apartments
Cons: Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer
Location: Zentral
Sehr schön, herzlicher Empfang ...alles an er Rezeption erhalten (Tickets etc.). Sehr hübsches Zimmer , gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet ... Für Familien mit mehr als 1 Kind eher nicht geeignet ... Sonst für Sightseeingtour sehr empfehlenswert und auch für kurze Aufenthalte...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100 % recomendable!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Muy buen trato, a solo 5 minutos de la estación principal de autobuses, y a 20 minutos andando todo recto llegas al centro, a 5 minutos de la parada 194 de autobuses, que por 40 coronas te deja en 15 minutos al lado del Puente de Carlos, habitación súper limpia y muy bien equipada, desayuno buffet libre por 4,5 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein schönes Wochenende in Prag

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Die Zimmer sind hellhörig.
Location: Die Pension ist zenrumsnah. Mit der Metro ist man in wenigen Minuten direkz im Zentrum.
Wir haben ein Appartement mit Küche gebucht und haben diese in einem sehr sauberen Zustand übernommen. Des Weiteren wurde uns ein Stellplatz in der Tiefgang zur Verfügung gestellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freiberg

verry nice

Posted May 25, 2015
We visit Prag for only two days. the night in Allice Apartment house was very nice. a little, clean and cute apartment. we shurly would come back if we visit prag the next time. thanks to martin for his kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Zentrumsnah, freundlich und günstige Unterkunft

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Alle seeeehr nett und hilfsbereit! Matratzen und Betten könnten erneuert werden. Aber ok für den Preis. Vielen Dank;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização. Totalmente recomendo.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Fomos muito bem atendidas. Quarto limpo, arrumado. Localização ótima. Super recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Tolles Apartement mit sehr netten Hotelteam

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wir hatten ein 4 Bettzimmer und es war sehr nett eingerichtet. Es ist zwar ziemlich klein aber sehr gemütlich und mit Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, Gläser, Teller und Besteck ausgeschattet. Wir würden nochmal dieses Hotel buchen. Preisgünstig und das Hotelteam war sehr symphatisch und nett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado, a una cuadra del metro Florenc

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Acogedor y tranquilo, útil en plan familiar. En recepción hablan inglés y son muy amables.