Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Niedliches Apartment -sehr zentral

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Lage sowie Flair des Apartments
Cons: Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer
Location: Zentral
Sehr schön, herzlicher Empfang ...alles an er Rezeption erhalten (Tickets etc.). Sehr hübsches Zimmer , gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet ... Für Familien mit mehr als 1 Kind eher nicht geeignet ... Sonst für Sightseeingtour sehr empfehlenswert und auch für kurze Aufenthalte...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

有家的感覺

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
櫃臺服務人員都很熱心親切,廚房設備齊全,甚至還有提供鹽巴,唯一的缺點是房間內網路超級弱,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100 % recomendable!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Muy buen trato, a solo 5 minutos de la estación principal de autobuses, y a 20 minutos andando todo recto llegas al centro, a 5 minutos de la parada 194 de autobuses, que por 40 coronas te deja en 15 minutos al lado del Puente de Carlos, habitación súper limpia y muy bien equipada, desayuno buffet libre por 4,5 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeong hyang

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was too small for 4 persons. also we have to use separated garage for parking area. but, the hotel service was so good and its location was close to train station. within 1 min, all of needful service was available - super market, restaurant... The hotel room was small but so functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by youngran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

また行きたい

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
キッチンがあってとても便利だった!ホテルの人がとても優しいし、サービスもよく、部屋の感じも良かったので住みたいと思えた。観光地へも徒歩で回れた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stan from PALO ALTO, CALIFORNIA, USA

GREAT HOTEL ALL THE COMFORTS OF LIVING AT HOME

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. Hotel staff was very personable. Our room was very, very, very cozy. It was like living in someone's home. Pictures, accessories, furnishings made you feel like you were staying in someone's home. Interior of each apartment is updated with new bathrooms. Kitchen has all the accessories needed. Our apartment was on the third floor. There is no elevator which makes carrying luggage up the stairs a little challenging. But the climb was worth it. Besides, their staff will help you with the luggage. We needed the exercise and carried our own luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean apartment - good service in reception

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean apartment with good solutions despite that there was not so much space. Unfortunately, there was construction going on while we were there with drilling, dust and a lot of noise throughout the day because of a wall being taken down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Excellent Staff and Location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The location and the staff. Large space for our family of 5.
Cons: It is a little worn, but what do you expect for what you pay. It was lovely.
Location: The location had everything near by and it was a short subway ride to any part of Prague you wish to see. Subway was steps away.
We have traveled the world. This apartment may be slightly worn, but the staff was the kindest, most helpful people we have ever came across in our travels. Not just one or two, but the entire staff!! We would not hesitate to stay there again. They speak English quite well and will help you with any issues you may have. The location was great. Not in the center, but in a quiet neighborhood that felt safe and had everything nearby, ie. subway, market, restaurants, banking and shopping. They were at the desk most hours and they would buzz you through to the apartments, so no worry about strangers coming in. It did not take long to get to anywhere in Prague. For the price point you get more for your dollar then any where we have ever stayed. The apartment is quaint and has everything you need to enjoy Prague. Thank you all so much for making our trip to Prague enjoyable.