Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Australia

A nice and comfortable B&B with friendly staffs

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staffs who are eager to please. Suitable accommodation for those who drive and probably not for first timer visitors who want to see the historical sights in the city. The bus trip to Train station is about 20 mins and it takes another 20 mins by train to the city centre. Buses ran hourly over weekends through midnight and very easy to navigate. A great value for money stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sinad from Bratislava

Family friendly pension in nice location

Posted May 24, 2014
Our family really enjoyed five days in Alt Pension in May. Both us and our children (3,5 and 1,5) were satisfied with accommodation, location ad very friendly owners. We took advantage from location outside city center, because we wanted to explore also some places near Prague which are family oriented (i.e. Farm Botanicus, castle Berchtold, Mirakulum, farm Blanik). Accommodation was very clean, we had a room with small kitchen. Finaly we did not use it, because dinners were really very tasty, also for our children. There is pretty big garden with playground and another one is just two minutes by walk. Perfect for small children. I would definitely reccommend this pension for young families.
5 out of 5
by Bo Munch

Super service

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt sted lækker billig morgenmad. Vi kom sent men men ringede og de lukkede op for os. Super service i hyggelige omgivelser ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

동화같은 알트펜션

Posted Jan 13, 2017
프라하 근교의 알트펜션 동화같은 아기자기한 소품들은 주인장의 기발한 아이디어가 빛나더군요 프라하 시민을 자세히 볼수 있었던 좋은 기회~~ 침대가 너무 편하고, 아침 조식도 훌륭했어요~~ 특히 쿠키가 멋있었어요^^ 구시가지가 조금 지겨울때 한적한 프라하 근교 ~~어떨까요?? 적극추천~~ 합니다!
5 out of 5
by nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Violeta from Lithuania

10+++ Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing place to stay! Owners are wonderful people, very helpful and attentive. Good place for kids, very relaxing and perfect breakfast. By the way, in neighborhood, just few hundred meters, is local restaurant that YOU MUST TRY their kitchen. It is a bit far from Prague, but 15 min by metro and you are in the center! Our family is very thankful for all we had there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle kleine Pension

Posted May 20, 2015
Super Unterkunft für einen Ausflug nach Prag oder einen Besuch in das Freizeitbad Aqua Palace (nur 8km). Ausgenommen freundliche und zuvorkommende Gastleute. Auch die Küche überzeugte. Wir waren mit unseren Kindern da. Im Garten findet man ein Trampolin und in unmittelbarer Nähe einen Spielplatz. Die Lage ist absolut ruhig. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen. Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Mnichov

odporucam

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Prijemni majitelia, pohodlne, ciste, jednoducho ale vkusne zariadene izby, rodinna atmosfera, kludne prostredie, vyborne ranajky u mna 100 bodov zo 100 ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Ruhig und nett"

Posted May 27, 2013
Wir hatten freundliche und aufmerksame Gastgeber für einen kurzen Wochenendausflug nach Prag. Schöne ruhige Lage zum ausspannen. Allerdings ist gerade am Wochenende der Busanschluß zur praktischen S-Bahn etwas lückenhaft. Wer allerdings gegen 20h zu Hause sein will hat kein Problem mit den Öffentlichen.