Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
not bad not great. double beds are actually 2 single beds pushed together
5 out of 5
by William L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Miami, Fl.

Room not comfortable for a family of four.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for four days and it was pleasant. Hotel is nice and well located. Breakfast was really abundant and they even offered to pack a doggy bag for each one of us in our last day when we needed to leave too early in the morning. Metro station is around the corner and bus stop a block away which was very convenient. However, we are a family of four and they use a little sofa as one of the beds in the room which was very uncomfortable to sleep in. My boy slept there the first night and complained about how hard it was, then he ended up sleeping with us the rest of the nights. Our bed "queen size" was simply two twins put together so someone sleeping in the middle would notice a gap. Not comfortable either but bearable. This is why a gave a 2 to room comfort. Other than that it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, could be better for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Basically fine stay, solid 3 star hotel, and the location isn't too far out of Old Town. They have a few nice extras like parking and a masseuse on call. But honestly, it was too pricey for what we got. I'd expect a little more comfort for 100 euros/night and a tastier breakfast--the food was pretty institutional.
5 out of 5
by oldrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalia from Dublin

good

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very large room and nice staff. The internet was very slow.
2 out of 5
by Catherine Romero from Foster City, California, USA

Location was good but room was hot!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Location was good and breakfast okay. However, the room was very hot and the handheld shower doesn't stay in place. The Front Desk during the day, Ramona was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Manchester

Great Value, decent location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Was staying at the hotel for a convention at the congress centre. Very close to the metro making it very convenient for getting around. The rooms are big, and well laid out. Had friends staying at more expensive hotels nearby who were not satisfied, but for the price it was great. A little worn out and "Czech" in style of service, but there's the marriott's and intercontinental's across town if you have the budget.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from NYC

Low Key Traveler - good location

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
This place is the right price and great location for a low key traveler. The room was a great size, the free breakfast had good variety, the front desk woman was very friendly, and the room was clean. No bells and whistles but perfect for a couple nights stay.
4 out of 5
by JaneM from Melbourne

central location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay which was central for my purposes. The rooms were clean and spaceous - the service was friendly and welcoming. Breakfasts were great and you can get a take away lunch for minimal cost