Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen und liegt sehr zentral. Abends kann man zu Fuß die umliegenden Restaurants und Kneipen besuchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Courtenay, BC

Great Hotel in Prague

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Five minute walk from the Pavlova Metro station. Prague Castle, Charles Bridge and Jewish Quarter worth a visit.
Our double room was actually 2 rooms, so it gave us plenty of space. Very comfortable bed. The hotel is very secure with guests using their key to get in the front door. The breakfast buffet was varied with good food, but a bit pricy at 8 Euros per person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Bad humor for the bad in night shift

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Nothing is near. If you don't like mobs and sleeping separately from your couple then this is your hotel have to make a 10 min walk to theplaces.
It's supposed to be a 4 star hotel... And no amenities in the room. Not even a coffee. The worst part is when My wife went to front she ask if there was a someone to help put with the bags. The guy at front desk literal as we're was "We are not that type of hotel". So we had to go up some stairs to the lobby from the street. Then we are on our honeymoon the room we rented said standard room one double bed... We got 2 single beds pressed together to make one. We said ok we are tired tomorrow we fix this. We talked to the manager, and said that all their rooms we single beds and it was impossible for us to get a single bed from them. So we asked to cancel the rest of the nights and up until now we haven't got the full reimbursement from them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beim nächsten Mal- definitiv ein anderes Hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Das Hotel war überbucht, da laut Rezeptionistin der Eigentümer des Hotels nicht das Buchungssystem versteht. Als Folge dessen mussten wir nach der ersten Nacht unser Zimmer wechseln, da es, so wurde uns gesagt, für die größere Familie vorgesehen war. Die Tatsache, dass ich mein Zimmer sehr rechtzeitig (ein Monat im Voraus) gebucht und auch gleich bezahlt habe, und dass mein Verlobter und ich nur zwei Nächte bleiben wollten und dementsprechend so ein "Umzug" einfach nur umständlich wäre, hat keinen interessiert. Zwar haben wir am Ende ein Blumenstrauß und Sekt als Entschuldigung bekommen, aber auch nur weil wir selbst darauf beharrt haben. Ich finde, in Prag gibt es so viele Hotels für einen angemessenen Preis mit dem top- Service, da muss man sich sowas nicht antun! Wählt einfach ein anderes Hotel! Das werde auch ich beim nächsten Mal definitiv tun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für einen Kurzurlaub

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren nun zum zweiten Mal hier und würden das Hotel erneut buchen. Grund hierfür ist die sehr zentrale Lage und das günstige Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Nettes Personal an der Rezeption. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung, die Bedienung hier eher weniger freundlich. Einziger Nachteil: sehr laute und größere Straße vor der Tür, daher Geräuschbelästigungen einplanen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素泊まり用、簡素な設備

Posted Aug 21, 2016
立地はそれほど悪くない。駅からは10分ほど歩くが、治安がいいのであまり怖い思いはしなくて良さそう(落書きは多いがプラハは町中に落書きがあり治安の目安にはならない)。 綺麗に保たれているが、設備は最低限。 アメニティやスリッパ等もない、備え付けの紅茶やコーヒーもすべて有料。 安い時期なら出費を押さえる旅行用には良いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスよし

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
チェックイン時間より少し前に到着しました。 さすがに時間より早かったので、チェックインはできませんでしたが、 フロントの方が用意できる部屋はないか何度も確認してくださったり、 荷物だけでも預かるために別の部屋を用意してくださったりと、大変好意的に対応してくださいました。 旧市街等の観光スポットからは少し離れますが、 それでもメトロや地下鉄に乗ればすぐにアクセスできる範囲にあり、 またメトロ・地下鉄の駅も徒歩圏内で便利です。 Pragueには深夜早朝に利用できるコンビニを見つけることはできませんでしたが、 まぁまぁ深夜早朝まで利用できるスーパーが徒歩5分くらいのところにあり、 重宝しました。
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel - close to everything

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: I had a room for one person. Room was a bit small but perfect for one person. Good pressure in shower Clean bathroom Comfortable bed Good buffet breakfast: cold meats, pastries, toasts, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, veggies, cereals, jam, etc. A lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood 5-10 min walk to IP Pavlova metro station Cons: Only one english channel on TV and it's BBC news Room was facing the street so noisy. I did not open the windows A/c had a little difficulty in cooling the room. Wi-fi a bit slow sometimes Overall, I would definitely stay there again. I really liked the hotel as a whole. It is clean, staff is willing to help and kind, and the neighborhood is not too far from the main sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels