Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to St Wenceslas Square

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff and lovely hotel to stay in. This is located in a great area will all the best amenities around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location but bad looking street

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, good breakfast included and very close to the city center. The only downside is that the hotel itself is in an alley that does not look good even in the daylight - it has a few strip clubs next to it, it's tiny with people just hanging out in the sidewalk blocking it, and there was police there on my first night. As a woman, I did not feel comfortable going back to the hotel and needed to be escorted back or get a taxi. Not end of the world for the location but would not stay there again if I were alone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Lovely small convenient.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very well refurbished hotel with excellent amenities conveniently located for old town and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Austin

Can't go wrong here.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service @ the front desk, Great location, Great value, good size room. Towels big and soft. Bed was just....... o.k.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Buckinghamshire, UK

Happy stay in Prague

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. When we booked we asked for a quiet room which we were able to have. The room was quite spacious and quiet, overlooking a courtyard. Breakfast choice is really good. Staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the train station, handy if you are planning day trips outside Prague. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kath from Waterford

Very happy with Andante Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff gave us a great welcome. All spoke very good english and have advised us on local knowledge. They booked taxies for us
4 out of 5
by Jason from Dublin

Value for Money

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Basic. Great value for money in a central location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location but walking past strip clubs to get to main attractions may concern some people
5 out of 5
by Ramin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good enough

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Though not super central to the tourist spot, it is near enough to train station (where you get the AE airport bus into). Wifi was unreliable in my room, but still got the job done. Central heating didn't seem that good. Yes I'd go back.