Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Wee Soon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good apart from WiFi

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
No issues with the apartment aside from the WiFi, which kept dropping out and was slow.
5 out of 5
by Austin from Northborough

Perfect.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Prague for my brothers wedding. For the price and location this place can't be beat. I loved everything about it. The only thing I could think of that was negative about the stay is one of my pillows was stained....it didn't bother me at all but for some it may. Staff were friendly, rooms cleaned every day. And the balcony was perfect. Loved this place. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Maryanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bara

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful and serviceminded staff.
2 out of 5
by Tan Ha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room temperature was 32 degree celcius at night with no air conditioning . 3 sleepless nights. A lot of restaurants nearby and supermarkets like Tesco and Albert. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Close to train station and a nice leisurely 25 minute walk away from Central Prague- the location is excellent. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom facilities are excellent. The staff are also very helpful and help you with any questions you may have. Excellent hotel!
3 out of 5
by Man from Australia

There is a better option

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
spacious lack of cooking and dinning utencils has washing machine but no dryer or air liner a bit run-down
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a most wonderful time living in this apartment with good location, nice neighborhood and friendly staff - Mark and another male employee at the night shift on June 19, 2015. We highly recommendate this apartment to others who will travel in Prague and we wish go back some day.