Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Fairly priced, no front desk so checkin needs to planned ahead
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andel praha5

Very good apartment but no reception

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was great, apartment was very clean and spacious, and very nicely located. Charles bridge is 10 mins away on a tram and there is a huge shopping mall 3-4 min walk from the apartment. However, there is no reception or immediate care/service available as there is no reception just a mutual security desk for all. it felt more like an Airbnb than a proper hotels.com booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable apartment

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying at this hotel for the second time. The location cannot be better as there is now direct bus to the airport, lots of trams and Andel metro station; shopping opportunities are great. Starting October 1 there is no reception service. A hotel clerk was not helpful at all in dealing with my requests for fixing lights and he was trying to ran away as his hours were over; a very nice maid changed a burned light bulb in our kitchen when I complained to her. There was no light in the building hallway and it was impossible to see apartment numbers (a neighbour said that it was "normal" which gave me an impression that it goes on for a long time). I regretted that I did not take a flash light with me. Otherwise our apartment was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel appears to be being dismantled

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The reception area has been dismantled and has a for sale sign on the door. Check-in involved speaking to a security guard, I had a phone number to call if I had any problems and the check-out process involved me leaving the key in the flat. There were also ants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near to tramway,metro and bus stop

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There is a shopping center near this hotel very quite place there many shops and resraurant there and hotel room very wide 70-80 m2,but ı wanted to stay a room with 4 single beds,theybqave us 2 singles and a aofa with two beds,but it is not very important because of sofa's bed is comfortable as single beds.1 day parking is bery expensive 15 euros because ıf paeking problem at prag.Hotel is 10-15 minutes away from old prag and charles bridge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Good location not the cleanest

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
The andel location is very good as there are plenty of shops restaurants and public transport nearby including a metro station. The apartment was a good size. The sofas were stained. The shower was smelly because it was blocked with hair etc., which we removed but housekeeping never cleaned it up. We found the beds uncomfortable and there was only 1 very soft pillow on each bed. Overall a 2 star experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Pleasant reception staff
Cons: Definitely the cleanliness plus the apartments need upgrading.The beds are so uncomfortable,it felt like you were lying on a concrete slab,terrible.
Location: The location was ideal.close to all amenities but quiet enough.
Not happy to be honest.only good thing was the location and the reception staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great stay but was clean and well priced. Room was comfy and the location was good for my work
4 out of 5
by Martijn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Mountain View, CA

Spacious, nice amenities in room

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for my business trip. Nice to see a kitchenette and a washing machine, although I didn't have time to use either. Next time! The room was very hot, even in January. I tinkered with the radiators and thermostat to no avail, and finally slept with the window ajar.