Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Igor

aparthotel lublanka

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
naprosto spokojen
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Seattle, WA

Great location, clean room, excellent service!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Location: Great, ideal location that is a short walk away from the touristy area for sightseeing (about a 5-10 min walk to Wenceslas Square), but also really close to more local neighborhood places for eating out and getting drinks (tip: if you want to try a ton of Czech beers in one place, try the Prague Beer Museum, just a short walk away). Also, the hotel is right by a metro stop and a tram stop, making getting anywhere in the city really easy. Room: Hotel itself was clean and very safe. Our room had plenty of space, with a big open area with the bed, table for eating, and kitchen unit. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean, bright, and had a shower. The room had two big windows so it had plenty of light. We had no issues at all with noise. Service: This hotel has some of the best service I have experienced! Any time we needed anything like an extra towel, the sent someone up right away for us. Our room also came with breakfast each morning which you could choose from a number of different styles. They also bring the breakfast to your room for you each morning at a time of your choosing! The front desk staff is very nice and very attentive. Overall, great service that made us feel welcome and comfortable during our stay in Prague. Conclusion: Great hotel with an ideal location in a safe neighborhood, clean room, and great service. Highly recommended. Thanks so much to the staff at Aparthotel Lublanka!
4 out of 5
by Niko

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Aparthotel sijaitsi 170m päästä I.P. Pavlovan metroa ja siinä vieressä oli myös ratikka pysäkki, joilla pääsi hyvin liikkumaan. (Lippuja sai ostettua vain kolikoilla asemalta automaatista. Sattumalta löysimme aseman sisällä kioskin, joka myi myös lippuja, kun meillä ei kolikoita ollut.) Hotellin parkkipaikalla ei ollut tilaa, mutta ystävällinen henkilökunta järjesti parkkipaikan lähistöllä olevasta hotellista. Hotelliin oli helppo tulla ja lähteä autolla. Hotellissa oli remontti käynnissä, muttei se häirinnyt meitä ollenkaan. (Sen vuoksi aamupala tarjoiltiin huoneeseen, mikä sopi meille hyvin.) Aamupala oli hyvä. Huone oli todella siisti ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Voisimme yöpyä uudelleenkin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

外見は古いが室内は改装されて綺麗で、清潔。

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: 価格と清潔さ。交通の便も最高!
Location: トラム駅や地下鉄駅もすぐそばで、食事するところもコンビニも近くに数件はあり、便利だった
リフォームしたばかりなのかとてもきれいだった。 スタッフがとても親切で、まずはウェルカムドリンクから始まり、他の階が改装中と言うことでワインもプレゼントされたり、配慮がされていた。 トラムの駅も地下鉄の駅からもすぐ近くでとても便利だった。朝食は3種類くらいから選べて、量はとてもたくさんありました。また、最終日は朝早くのチェックアウトでしたが、その旨を伝えると、前の晩に準備してくれてありがたかった。 キッチン付きで、4ベッドルームでこの価格は大満足でした。
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Sauber und sehr gut gelegen

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Klasse, renovierte Apartments, sehr zentral
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The apartment is a little cold during our stay in December but is bearable.
Cons: Better heating during the cold weather
Location: Near public transport, Wenceslas Square, shops and Statni Opera
Great location, near Wenceslas Square. We walked to the Square, the Astronomical clock and the Charles Bridge from the hotel and did not bother to take any public transport. The hotel is also about 650m away from the Statni (State) Opera. The 2 bedroom apartment is clean and spacious and has lots of shops around. A few steps away, you can find the Atm, money changer, fast food restaurants, cafes, bakeries, and tram and IP Pavlova train station if you need pubic transport. There is also a supermarket nearby that is open till 12 midnight. Our stay came with buffet breakfast, though basic but very filling with made to order freshly made omelette from the chef.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great located, it is a little bit old but ok. We had a problem in the WC, bit the personal assisted us and gave us a new room plus some wine bottles as an appologize :). Breakfast has not too many options and the persons in charge were not in a good mood.
5 out of 5
by Evangelia from Germany

Excellent!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, central enough to be close to the city center, away enough from the noice and all the people. Great, friendly stuff, nice breakfast! Would totally book again, definitely recommend.