Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Large, clean room/apartment with everything you could ask for at a great price!
Cons: Nothing - this was my favourite accommodation in all of Europe.
This was a fantastic place to stay in Prague! The room was huge with a gigantic bedroom, kitchenette, eating area, closet, and very large bathroom with shower and bathtub. Everything was very clean and cleaned daily (including dishes), and the beds were very comfortable. It was quite cold in Prague, so we really appreciated being able to control our own heat as well. Included breakfast was great with lots of choice of meat, cheese, cereals, yogurt, some baked goods, hard-boiled eggs, hot dogs, etc. Location was fairly close to the train station and old town - we never took public transit (though it was right there) because we were able to walk everywhere. Best deal we had in all of Europe, and I would most definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrible WiFi

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was pretty spacious and in good condition. The main downside was terrible WiFi reception. I had to use my data plan even when I wanted just to check emails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Henderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Een prettig hotel net buiten het centrum.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Lag in een rustige wijk net buiten het centrum van Praag. Goede openbaar vervoersvoorzieningen om de hoek.
Cons: Zog ervoor dat gebreken gelijk gerepareerd worden.
Location: Alle bezienswaardigheden van Praag waren binnen loopafstand te bereiken of met het openbaar vervoer.
Het hotel ligt net buiten het centrum van Praag. Het centrum is makkelijk te voet te bereiken maar ook met tram lijn 22 en de metro. De tram en metro stoppen net om de hoek. We hadden een kamer voor 3 personen geboekt. We kregen een ruime kamer met aparte kitchenette en badkamer. Badkamer was goed ingericht met een ligbad en een aparte douche. Helaas was het haakje waar de douchkop aan opgehangen moest worden defect. Het ontbijt was prima. Ruime keuze aan van alles. Zeker een hotel om nog een keer naar terug te keren.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Herning, Danmark

Super lejlighed tæt på byen.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede på Susa i forbindelse med påskeferie. Hotellet ligger på en rolig sidegade tæt ved metro/tram. Mange gode restaurenter samt kiosker i nærheden. Vi havde en 4 pers. dejlig stor lejlighed. Eneste minus var at gardinerne var ret tynde, så der blev tidligt meget lyst på værelset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Instant bohème

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passer à nuit à Prague. La situation de l'hôtel est idéale pour se rendre rapidement dans les différents lieux touristiques de la ville. De très bons restaurants à proximité et rue commerçante animé. Nous avons aimé flanner dans la ville animé par les marchés de Pacques (musique, vin chaud ...) On mange et on boit à toutes heures. Je recommande soupe et bière. Vraiment fantastique!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gayfreundliches Hotel Citynah

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist sehr schön gelegen. Zimmer sehr groß und sauber, sehr freundliches Personal.
Cons: Frühstück war ausreichend, ,etwas Obst vermisst, Bananen oder Äpfel wären schön gewesen, ansonsten alles frisch zubereitet .
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr Citynah, in 10-15 min hat man schon die ersten Sehenswürdigkeiten erreicht. Gastronomie an jeder Ecke.
Wir waren das erste mal in Prag für eine Woche. Eine wunderschöne,traumhafte Stadt.Die Straßenbahnlinie 22 , nur 3 min von unserem Hotel entfernt, brachte uns zu allen sehenswerten Highlights .