Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Disappointed, Expected Better

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
First off, the location is good near two great parks and good transport connections. The positives end there. The rooms weren't cleaned well, sheets and towels were not changed, floor not swept and bathroom not cleaned, they just took out the trash. Furniture is old dated and junky, probably not upgraded for 15 years. It's like an overpriced hostel, and would only be acceptable at a third of the price. The staff is unprofessional, and didn't speak English either. Poor breakfast, just bread and cheese, some old stale cake they put out day after day since no one ate it. Breakfast room unclean with old dirty cigarette smelling carpets. Miniscule elevator not for a family or a large suitcase. Really not a hotel, just a ramshackle operation. Very uncomfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Mar 15, 2015
mainly very satisfied with the location of the hotel, with friendly staff, with easy parking. Breakfast was a decent range and was tasty. Was clean throughout the hotel. I like to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern, Germany

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Great location nearby the Old Town, clean room, good breakfast
Great location nearby the Old Town, clean room, good breakfast, wi-fi working without problem, in the vicinity good and cheaper traditional czech restaurants and shops. Nearby public transport. Sights by walking away.
4 out of 5
by kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Der var ro om aftenen og om morgenen og det var hvad vi søgte
Cons: Ingen engelsk talende i receptionen og det gjorde det svært
4 out of 5
by Uruguayos from Muy buena. Barrio agradable.

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio y ubicacion.
2 out of 5
by Eva from Olomouc

Katastrofa - rozhodně nedoporučuji !!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Katastrofa - rozhodně nedoporučuji !!! Pokoj byl relativne čistý, oceňuji oddělený záchod od koupelny, ale tím pozitiva končí. Na recepci nefungoval počítač a platební terminál. Matrace byly dost proležené a nepohodlné. Snídaně otřesná - přišli jsme půl hodiny před "koncem". V místnosti byla zima, obsluha nám otráveně přinesla oschlý toustový chleba a talířek s margarínem, medem a marmeládou. "Švédský stůl" nabízel na výběr z dalšího oschlého toustového chleba, kukuřičných lupínků (ovšem suchých bez mléka nebo jogurtu), kávy z automatu, čaje a také shnilého hroznového vína. Takže jsme raději využili blízké kavárny :-)) Jednoduše nechápu tu drzost si něco podobného dovolit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was satisfied.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I was satisfied. The apartment was clean and comfortably furnished. The location is near the center with plenty of shops and restaurants. The staff were kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Ann-Charlotte from Stockholm

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tror att det finns bättre hotell i samma prisklass. Området var trevligt med flera spårvagnslinjer som gick in till sevärdheterna och trevliga restauranger och caféer i området. Rummet var rent men det luktade avlopp från badrummet som inte var i särskilt bra skick. Rummet var relativt kallt och det fanns inte alltid varmvatten. Persiennerna var trasiga så det var ljust i rummet på morgonen. Frukosten var torftig och bestod av röstebröd, marmelad, saft och te/kaffe. Personalen rökte i rummet bredvid frukostmatsalen så vi luktade ofta rök när vi kom tillbaka till rummet.