Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Eva from Olomouc

Katastrofa - rozhodně nedoporučuji !!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Katastrofa - rozhodně nedoporučuji !!! Pokoj byl relativne čistý, oceňuji oddělený záchod od koupelny, ale tím pozitiva končí. Na recepci nefungoval počítač a platební terminál. Matrace byly dost proležené a nepohodlné. Snídaně otřesná - přišli jsme půl hodiny před "koncem". V místnosti byla zima, obsluha nám otráveně přinesla oschlý toustový chleba a talířek s margarínem, medem a marmeládou. "Švédský stůl" nabízel na výběr z dalšího oschlého toustového chleba, kukuřičných lupínků (ovšem suchých bez mléka nebo jogurtu), kávy z automatu, čaje a také shnilého hroznového vína. Takže jsme raději využili blízké kavárny :-)) Jednoduše nechápu tu drzost si něco podobného dovolit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was satisfied.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I was satisfied. The apartment was clean and comfortably furnished. The location is near the center with plenty of shops and restaurants. The staff were kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Ann-Charlotte from Stockholm

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tror att det finns bättre hotell i samma prisklass. Området var trevligt med flera spårvagnslinjer som gick in till sevärdheterna och trevliga restauranger och caféer i området. Rummet var rent men det luktade avlopp från badrummet som inte var i särskilt bra skick. Rummet var relativt kallt och det fanns inte alltid varmvatten. Persiennerna var trasiga så det var ljust i rummet på morgonen. Frukosten var torftig och bestod av röstebröd, marmelad, saft och te/kaffe. Personalen rökte i rummet bredvid frukostmatsalen så vi luktade ofta rök när vi kom tillbaka till rummet.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vladimír from Karviná

předvánoční výlet 2015

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
dobrá poloha hotelu, čistota a vybavenost bez připomínek, vše max. v pohodě, určitě se sem vrátíme!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jaromir from praha

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
celkem levne apartmany. velka ubytovací místnost, hodně uložného prostoru. Blízko centra. Můžu jen doporučit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Oct 14, 2015
War ok. Als 4´er Zimmer nicht zu empfehlen aber ansonsten alles in Ordnung.
1 out of 5
by Massimiliano from Monsummano Terme

Worst place ever.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
I spent three nights in this place, and had one of the worst experiences in my whole life. Staff was, to say the least, rude. Almost didn't speak english at all and all they cared of was to get my money as soon as possible. The room was just "ok" really. Cold in one part, too hot in the other. No shutters or proper curtains at the windows so in the morning i was always waken up by the sun. Breakfast was ridiculous! The smallest EVER. Wifi? Don't even mention it. They state they have it but you can MAYBE connect to it just at the side of the door of your room and, even if you do, connection is AWFUL. I was there to WORK and couldn't do anything in my room. Only good thing is the position. Close enough to the center and in a not too loud road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015
very pleasant stay calm and cool ... all clean and pleasant, the staff friendly and attentive ...