Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great change from usual hotel room

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Comfortable and well equipped. Fantastic location in old town, short walk to all tourist sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannine from Halifax, NS, Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Location and space
Cons: We got the ground floor...a little noisy till midnight
Location: Excellent, close to everything
This apartment is perfectly situated in Prague on a small square very close walking to Charles bridge and all the historic attractions.The space was very large and comfortable with old world charm....in a good way......with all the modern conveniences The owner and his staff was very helpful and made us feel very welcome. There was am amazing restaurant across the square where you could enjoy a nightcap or a beautiful meal. We were a group of 4 ladies and we all enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcus from London

Very Happy Prague

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Huge bedrooms, really friendly staff. Great location.
Cons: Little to complain about.
Location: 10 minutes from everything, yet quiet and secluded. Handy for shops, squares, restaurants, cafes (all on the doorstep) and of course "tourist" bridge.
From the enthusiastic welcome from Ciro and Antonio, to the large well looked after appartment, we could not fault our stay in Happy Prague. Superb location - no more than 10 minutes from everything - Ciro told us that we wouldn't need to know where the Metro and tram stops were and he was right. It may have been zero and snowy outside, but our stay in Happy Prague was warm and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
Overall it was a good place to stay. All places that one needs to see we're easily accessible by walking. The guys in charge were very helpful and gave tips on how to make one's stay safe and pleasant. The only negative thing that happened during this stay was the tour guide they recommended. Bottom line was I got scammed by him. He wasn't very good and charged exorbitant rates. Since it was my first trip to Prague and he was recommended by the place where I was staying and the guide made me feel pressured to use his services, I ended up paying more than I should for his guide services. The people in charge of happy Prague tried to reach the guy who of course made sure he was inaccessible during my remaining stay. They promised to give me an update about this issue but still waiting to hear from them. So please DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES use that guide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ciro, Hotel Management
Dear customer Thank you for your review. We are sorry about the guide, he was working in Prague ( hope now no ) and we got his CV a reliable institute working in this job. It was not our fault. However already we have reported his name and surname to the competent authorities. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoff from Sydney

hidden gem

Posted Jul 15, 2012
brilliant little hotel, the only minus was the that i had to do a macgyver to get the shower working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Apartment direkt in der Prager Innenstadt..

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Sehr schoenes Maisonette-Apartment, super Lage direkt in der Innenstadt von der aus viele Locations fusslaeufig erreichbar sind...die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und geben gute Tips fuer die Freitzeitgestaltung... wir haben uns ingesamt sehr wohlgefuehlt und können die Unterkunft wirklich weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
by SUJIN from Southkorea

Best of best

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The best accomodation in my life with chiro's amazing hospitality! Good location Clean and very nice buliding! If i have chance to travel to Prague i will stay here again 100% 유럽에서 유일하게 인종차별 없는시선으로 방 업글해주신 주인 치로님 사업번창하시고 다음번엔 저도 남친이랑 같이 코젤 한잔할께요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

旧市街に有るホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: 少し広いですね、夜遅くでも出かけられます。
このホテルは街の中心に有るので、何処の観光地までも歩いて数分で、とても便利です、台所も付いているので、自分の料理も作られる、嬉しいです、wifiも良いから、友達とのやりとりも毎日出来ます。夜は少し賑やかで、私達はあまり気にしないです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo. from aus NRW

Top Apartments

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Sehr gute zentrale, aber trotzdem ruhige Lage. Alle Räume sehr sauber und gepflegt. Der Parkplatz im Hof. Und noch dazu sehr, wirklich sehr nettes Personal. Service ganz einfach perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nouvellanne from Paris

appartement hôtel à Prague

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: le calme , l'appartement spacieux et confortable vraiment bien situé. l'accueil chaleureux.
Location: au coeur de Prague, proche de tout. A 5 mn à pied du métro , 40 mn de l'aéroport .
quelques jours en visite à Prague pour découvrir à pied toutes les merveilles du centre ville.