Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for feedback. We value your opinion a lot. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and we wish to see you again. Best Wishes Měsková Šárka - sales manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we wish to see you again. Best Wishes Měsková Šárka - sales manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we wish to see you again. Best Wishes Měsková Šárka - sales manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Disappointing Experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location Only.
Cons: Everything.
1- The apartment photo showing on the booking Confirmation site is total scam. 2- in the check-in they requested for CZK 1500 as a refundable deposit, while on Expedia it says CZK 1300. 3- I was requested to pay CZK 140 per day for the AC service, but when i told them it's only CZK 120 as per Expedia then they said ok. (seems like there's no link between the hotel & Expedia at all, they R living in 2 different worlds). 4- The AC was actually a portable AC which has a giant tube which needs to be pulled out of the window, so you need to keep the window opened all day, so you are actually inviting the hot air in, while you are trying to cool the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Měsková Šárka - sales manager, Hotel Management
Dear Khaled, Thank you for your review. We value your opinion a lot. All these information has been mentioned on the websites and also in our internal confirmation. To apology we gave you AC for free for sure you remember. Anyway I am sorry about your bad experience. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by Syed Shafaat from Dubai

Family vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely not the room as shown on the site picture.... smallish and kinda old... however the location is one of the best in town for connections and tourism... reception is in adjacent building .... next to nothing TV channels .... OK linen ... sofa bed with stains... for the price I think it is OKish :)
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Sayed, Thank you for your review. We value your opinion a lot. I am sorry for things that you did not like. We will try to fix it for the future. Kind Regards Měsková Šárka - sales manager
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jan, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from USA

Spacious Apartment in Perfect Location

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A full sized apartment right in the heart of the Centrum. Perfect accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to accommodate anytime in the future again. Kind Regards Měsková Šárka - sales manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great space good location for nightlife

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Huge two bedroom apartment. Very comfortable beds but there was no curtains on the window so when the sun Came up the room was full of light. The room was reasonably clean. Overall it was a great stay for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We value your opinion a lot. Best Regards Měsková Šárka - sales manager
4 out of 5
by david from Boston

Fatastic!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely roof top view of Prag, wish I had more time to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartments Wenceslas Square

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The good: - The service from the receptionist is excellent. - The apartment itself is neat, clean and comfortable. - There is good WiFi. - The apartment I was in was fully equipped (washing machine, coffee, kettle, etc). The bad: - booked the apartment a little late, and hotels.com sent the wrong address for check-in. You should NOT check in at Štěpánská 36, as hotels.com instructs you to. - The elevator to this building is also being repaired. Check beforehand and decide if you want to walk up 6 flights of stairs with a suitcase. - There is no airport shuttle, as hotels.com indicates, but rather a taxi service you have to pay extra for.