Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very Nice & Great Location!+++

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel has exceeded our expectations and liked everything about it.
Cons: I would improve the lighting in the passage way, but this didn't bother us as Prague is very safe.
Location: Great Location. In the heart of Old Town. Charles bridge is about 10mins away which is en route to the castle.
My wife and I travelled to Prague to celebrate our anniversary and whole experience was excellent! First of all I would like to thank the hotel staff Marek & Marek for being great hosts and provided great tips and ideas for our stay, also booked our restaurant reservations which was great nice service. I had pre-booked an airport transfer directly with the hotel via email only to find on arrival we had a brand new luxury Mercedes to pick us up which was a great surprise, the transfer cost was very reasonable compared to other quotes with standard taxis I would certainly recommend this. As we arrived at the hotel Marek greeted us for the introduction and even offered to show us around the square. Our room was a studio apartment which was expected to be on a smaller side but it totally wasn't. The Sitting area, kitchen and diner was very spacious for 2 adults and was absolutely wonderful. I could not find any faults, very clean and tidy. Breakfast was excellent, enough to feed more than 2 adults. The breakfast was brought up to our room and set out on our dining table very nicely every morning, this was a great touch with nothing extra to pay. Best of all was the location, 1 minute walk to the old town square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel very close to Historical center

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good location - few steps from historical center, very nice hotel staff, large and quiet apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Washing machine and iron
Location: Walking distance from all major Prague attractions
Excellent location staff both marks par excellent always ready to guide you and helpful. In true sense home away from home in the heart of Prague .Morning breakfast served in the room with daily variations was really good .Over all rating 5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semplicemente perfetto

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Posizione eccellente, camere molto spaziose e pulite dotate di ogni comfort, personale gentilissimo (appena arrivati il ragazzo che ci ha accolto ci ha fatto fare un piccolo tour della zona, dandoci consigli per il soggiorno). Consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buena opción en Praga ...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, atención, tipo departamento.
En realidad es un departamento, Muy cómodo, excelente atención. A metros del reloj, o sea, súper céntrico. Excelente opción.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the center of old town

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff gave us a list of restaurants that were excellent and not too expensive. They helped us in getting reservations at restaurants. They helped us get a tour. They were fantastic staff! We enjoyed everything about this hotel. It was great, excellent, and wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Best Accommodation in Prague

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location, service, friendliness, helpfulness, quietnessS
Location: Located a few minutes both from Old Town Square and Wenecelas Square. Therefore near to sights, shopping, food, restaurants galore. .
A spacious modern apartment 2 minutes from Old Town Square is the perfect location in Prague. I was on the 4th floor and found it very quiet, even though I am a light sleeper. Marek and Pasquale were incredibly helpful – even walking me to a pharmacy (no English spoken there) to get blister band aids. The quick walking tour on arrival was so helpful. Breakfast was brought to your room at your chosen time. I never managed to eat it all, but enjoyed the rest for lunch. I loved this place I would never stay anywhere else in Prague
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We enjoyed our staying at this residence. I would add more variety to the breakfast menu but overall is was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Brooklyn

Best place to stay in Prague

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Can't recommend highly enough. Great spacious and clean apartments. Breakfast brought to your door every morning. Incredibly friendly staff who are willing to go above and beyond. The location is right in the heart of the old town but the rooms are not noisy at all. Great stay and will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels