Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel that's close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Affordable rate.
Cons: Better TV selection
Location: One block away from main strip and Mustek subway. Lot's to do there and easy walk to city square and Charles Bridge.
I loved this hotel. I've been traveling around Europe and this hotel in Prague has been the best hotel I've stayed so far. The rate was very affordable, the location was only a block away from the main strip, the Internet was good, room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good. Also, the rooms have a temperature control and the windows are soundproof so no noise from streets. Also, the top floor terrace has a great view of Prague. It's a great hotel. If I ever return to Prague, I'm staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Keurig, schoon en vlakbij het centrum

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, goede bedden en goed ontbijt.
Location: Op loopafstand van het centrum en een metro in de buurt. Vanaf het vliegveld erg goed te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer.
Een fijn hotel met ontzettend schone kamers, uitgebreid ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel en op loopafstand van het centrum. Aanrader!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Relación calidad precio inmejorable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel céntrico,a 10 minutos de la plaza Wenceslao. Habitación funcional con cansa muy cómoda. Problema con la altura de la bañera. Desayuno muy muy bien. Sándwich desde las 12 hasta las 6 gratis. Personal muy amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Het dakterras en de locatie.
Location: Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn te voet bereikbaar (wel zorgen voor goede schoenen).
Archibald is een mooi en schoon hotel. Ze hebben een dakterras met een mooi uitzicht (geopend van 17.00 tot 23.00 uur). Er is een minibar op de kamer en je kunt koffie en thee zetten. De matrassen zijn lekker stevig. Het personeel is vriendelijk. Ontbijt is prima (niet super uitgebreid). Je kunt ook eten in het restaurant of op het dakterras. De keuze is beperkt. Het duurt erg lang voor het klaar is en de kwaliteit vonden we matig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel liegt optimal für einen städtetrip.... Tolles sauberes hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abaltzisketa

Céntrico, terraza y buena atención

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: La terraza del último piso es fantástica, se ve toda la ciudad y es muy agradable tomarse algo allí mientras anochece (aunque si tenéis pensado cenar
Location: La ubicación es buena, muy céntrico.
El hotel está bien situado, es muy cómodo y ofrece café, zumo y aperitivo a los huéspedes a lo largo del día.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Preis/Leistung TOP!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Gut organisiertes Hotel. Allgemein ordentlicher Zustand und relativ schöne, moderne Einrichtung. Die Zimmer sind für diesen Preis Top, gute Betten, Fernseher, schönes kleines Badezimmer, Minibar, uvm... Die Dachterrasse ist ebenfalls sehr zu empfehlen! Das Frühstück entsprach nicht ganz meinen Erwartungen, aber Geschmäcker sind ja bekanntlich verschieden. 😁
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Dakterras op 7 de verdieping
Kamers zijn zeer proper, ontbijt was goed. Dakterras is een absoluut pluspunt bij goed weer. Top!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria, Vorarlberg

Kurzaufenthalt, aber Super

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Am schönsten war die bewirtete Dachterrasse. Toller Ausblick der mit bereitgestellten Ferngläsern noch verschönert wurde.
Cons: Im Bad waren bei den Fugen einige kleinere schwarze Stellen sichtbar (k e i n Schimmel). Diese könnte man vielleicht ein bisschen abdecken, der Optik
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 5 Gehminuten vom Wenzelsplatz entfernt (Straßenbahn und U-bahn). Auch in die Altstadt ist zu Fuß in 15-20 Minuten erreichbar.
Ich hatte nur für 3 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück gebucht. Ich verstehe, noch spreche ich Tschechisch, auch mein Englisch ist nach fast 30-jährigem nichtgebrauchen fast nicht vorhanden. Trotzdem hat man sich mir herzlichst angenommen und mit viel bemühen, meine Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zu vollster Zufriedenheit erledigt. Gerne wieder einmal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I went the hotel with friends, comfortable stay. staffs were kind.