Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uniquely beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient to historic sites and good restaurants.
Cons: Nothing.
Courteous and efficient staff. Each room has a different motif related to some famous musician. The serving dishes and plates all have caricatures of some famous musician, and live piano music was played during dinner. There are beautiful multi-tiered gardens open to guests only. Close to the center of Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was lovely. Had an unfortunate incident with bad advice from the concierge, but the outstanding hotel manager quickly corrected the mistake. Hotel is very well located and the roof top restaurant (Coda) is outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great area

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing and did everything possible to make our stay comfortable, even calling to a restaurant to make a Czech classic, garlic soup!
Cons: The air conditioning was weak. We had it full blast and the room was OK, but never got really cool. AirPlay password for AppleTV would have been nice.
Location: Nearby Angelato for gelato, and Gitane for decent mediterranean food, fruit stand/store almost next door.
We chose this place because of recommendations on TripAdvisor. It's walking distance to the center and Charles Bridge and a few doors down from the US Embassy. It has a music theme throughout and a rarely used home theatre for guests who want to watch movies or films (and a large music/film library to borrow from). Breakfast was include and is a wide selection of typical European fare augmented by yogurts, eggs any style, and filter/espresso coffees. It's just a few minutes from the Charles Bridge (which is often a crazy tourist mess), but far enough to not be affected by it. Quiet neighborhood and beautiful multi-level gardens in the back. Probably the best view in Prague is from the terrace on the top floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Simply Heaven!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
What can I say about this hotel but WOW! 5 out of 5! Cannot fault it. Sevice, comfort, style, location and food is heavenly! You would not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, U.S.A

Aria Hotel.. Great Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great staff. Very polite, friendly and helpful. Rooms were well appointed, clean and had great decor. Located in a great spot, walking distance to St. Charles Bridge. I recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, location and services.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add a hot tub.
Location: Perfectly located.
Comfortable stay. Wonderful staff. Will highly recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Hotel with a pervasive musical theme

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent WiFi, with Apple TV in the room. Musical theme. Good breakfast, and the continental includes eggs cooked to order.
Cons: Air-conditioning wasn't really great, and the lifts were stuffy.
From start to finish really enjoyed this hotel. Excellent location, great staff, and particularly like the musical theme which flowed through the Hotel. The recommendations for dining were excellent too, and the dinner in their Coda restaurant delightful. The access to the gardens out the back was a real treat, great place to sit and read.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thrilled with accommodations

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved Prague and our hotel. Best service ever! The room was fabulous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in heart of Prague

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Seamless service.
Cons: Almost perfect. Food menu can be bit wider.
Location: located near castle district and Charles Bridge.
Boutique hotel with a beautiful garden in the heart of Prague. All the major attraction are with in walking distance. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to stay again in Aria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baisieux

hôtel bien situé pour visiter le centre de Prague

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: voir ci-dessus
Cons: voir ci-dessus
les - : Décevant car en suite junior, il n'y a qu'une chambre vue jardin, les autres sont vue intérieur dans patio (toits de l'hôtel sans verdure). Chambre en dernier étage très sobre, fenêtres à plus de 160, impossible de voir l'extérieur. Pas de cafetière Senseo, ni plateau de courtoisie dans la chambre. Les + : A notre demande, nous avons pu changer de chambre pour une chambre plus lumineuse. Petit déjeuner copieux et très agréable dans le lobby, avec différentes ambiances. Appréciable l'heure du check-out est 13H Très bonne literie.