Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Very nice Room and Staffs are friendly!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Room Design are very nice and creative.
Cons: Ein Aufzug wäre nicht schlecht, für die jenigend die größe Koffer haben.
Location: Ziemlich Nahe zur Stadtmitte. Man kann von dort laufen zur Stadtmitte.
Very nice Room! We are two Family with children. Staffs are friendly. The price is absolutely okay! Badrooms and toilets are nice and clean. It is old Buiding and has no lift. The reception is in 3th Floor. But for all that this place is advisable! We will come back, if we are again in Prag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

personnel au petit soin pour leur clientéle

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: le personnel
Cons: un meilleur respect de la régle de la tranquillité
Location: bien situé à proximité des services et des lieux à visiter
personnel d'une grande gentillesse et d'une grande disponibilité .ON ressent un grand désir de satisfaire et de supporter dortoir a taille humaine chambre petite mais avec peu de lits .endroit propre .endroit peu être bruyant quand des enfants sans surveillance sont présents .
3 out of 5
by Ilhan from Zollikofen

Auf den Bildern toll, aber in Wirklichkeit, na jah

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hat Alles sehr gut geklappt, die Bedienung war sehr freundlich, alles ein wenig ungepflegt, z. Teil sehr alte Bettwäsche mit Löchern....
2 out of 5
by philippe from Savoie

Si vous voulez dormir à éviter...

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Une discotheque est attenante a l auberge je n ai pas dormi de 23h a 8h .Heure a laquelle je devais me lever pour conduire ma fille a un examen une nuit horrible .Les sanitaires sont vetustes,pas de place de parking,difficile et honereux de se garer aux alentours, pas d ascenceur...Petit plus je me suis fais remboursée pas integralement mais rembourser la chambre et j ai dormi au meme prix dans un hotel silencieux.Donc si vous payez pour dormir c'est une auberge a éviter...
5 out of 5
by Milos from Senec

veľmi príjemný hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
veľmi spokojní, výborná lokalita, ochotný personál,vynikajúca cena, unikátna atmosféra hotela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

とても良い

Posted Feb 24, 2016
とても良い宿泊先でしたが受付や部屋までの階段の登りが大変でした。また感知ライトのためPC利用時にすぐに暗くなり、その都度明かりを気にしなければいけなかったのと、たまたま部屋で通路側のベッドで寝ていたため、自分の動きに感知ライトが反応し何度も起きてしまいました。その2点だけ気になりましたが、その他は充実しております。
5 out of 5
by Hiu Ying from hong kong

The best hostel

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellent stay the best hostel I have ever had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to access, cool place, and great staff. I could hear the club music from somewhere at night with my windows shut, but overall it was amazing stay. I'd like to visit again if I have a chance :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Lisbon

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very different hostel, kind of looks like a jungle, with tree branches and leafs (in a good, funky, cool way). Good location. Shower could be better Great staff